Upcoming Amsterdam Events

Check out what's happening all around Amsterdam, NH

Sensation 2022 (Official)

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Johan Cruijff ArenA

Black Midi in Tolhuistuin (6 + 8 mei 2022)

Fri May 06 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

DevTernity Conference – Are You In?

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 09:00 am Netherlands, Amsterdam EUR 399 to 798

Tame Impala | AFAS Live, Amsterdam

Mon Aug 29 2022 at 07:00 pm AFAS Live

Yumi Zouma - Melkweg Amsterdam

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 06:30 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck) at Paradiso

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Sam Tompkins in Tolhuistuin (nieuwe datum/new date)

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

La Pegatina - Melkweg Amsterdam

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 06:30 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

IST IST - Melkweg Amsterdam

Mon Sep 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Eagles of Death Metal - Melkweg Amsterdam

Thu Apr 14 2022 at 06:30 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Jelani Blackman - Melkweg Amsterdam

Mon May 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

LP (extra show) - Melkweg Amsterdam

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 06:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Shary-An - Melkweg Amsterdam

Sat May 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Thundercat in Paradiso

Mon Apr 04 2022 at 06:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Marina Satti - Melkweg Amsterdam

Mon May 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Declan McKenna - Melkweg Amsterdam

Mon May 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Melkweg

Bear's Den in Paradiso

Mon May 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

070 Shake - Melkweg Amsterdam

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 06:30 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

This is Lovski - Melkweg Amsterdam

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Katy Kirby in Paradiso

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 06:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Sondre Lerche in Tolhuistuin (Tuinzaal)

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Tolhuistuin

Nagasaki Swim in Paradiso

Mon May 23 2022 at 06:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Will Varley in Tolhuistuin

Tue Apr 19 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Sinead O'Brien in Tolhuistuin

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Emeli Sandé (solo) in De Duif

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 06:30 pm De Duif

The Cool Greenhouse in Paradiso

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 08:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

YĪN YĪN in Paradiso

Wed May 11 2022 at 06:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Fleet Foxes in Paradiso

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Jeangu Macrooy in Tolhuistuin

Sat May 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Tolhuistuin

Árstíðir with special guests Platon Karataev- Melkweg Amsterdam

Tue May 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Art Battle Amsterdam - 10 April, 2022

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 05:30 pm pllek EUR 13 to 19

Cedric Burnside - Melkweg Amsterdam

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Glennis Grace - Melkweg Amsterdam

Wed May 11 2022 at 06:30 pm Melkweg - Amsterdam

Meridian Brothers in Tolhuistuin

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Kurt Vile & The Violators in Paradiso

Tue Sep 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Myles Sanko at Tolhuistuin (Amsterdam)

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Masquerade Ball | Amsterdam

Sat May 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Het Sieraad - by night

Tommy Guerrero in Bitterzoet

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 06:30 pm Bitterzoet

Courtesy - live in Tolhuistuin

Wed May 11 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Briston Maroney in Tolhuistuin

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Kelvyn Colt in Paradiso

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Buray - Melkweg Amsterdam

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Kikagaku Moyo in Paradiso

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Son Mieux + Niko in Paradiso

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Agents Of Time, Konstantin Sibold - De Marktkantine

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 09:00 pm De Marktkantine

Giolì & Assia in Tolhuistuin (uitverkocht / sold out)

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Nate Smith in Tolhuistuin

Mon May 23 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

The Wombats in Paradiso

Tue May 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Leif Vollebekk in Paradiso

Thu May 19 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Rodrigo Amarante in Tolhuistuin

Mon May 02 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Seasick Steve in Paradiso

Thu May 26 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

JC Stewart - Melkweg Amsterdam

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Lucky Fonz III in Paradiso

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Crows in Paradiso

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 08:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Joel Culpepper in Paradiso

Mon Apr 18 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Hand Habits in Paradiso

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 06:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Parquet Courts in Paradiso

Mon May 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Oh Wonder in Paradiso

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Jockstrap in Paradiso

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 08:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Calexico in Paradiso

Tue May 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Spacey Jane in Tolhuistuin

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Ryan McMullan in Paradiso

Thu May 19 2022 at 08:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Mildlife at Tolhuistuin

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Wende - De Wildernis in Paradiso

Sun May 22 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Amber Run in Paradiso

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Squirrel Flower in Paradiso

Sun May 01 2022 at 08:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Warpaint in Paradiso

Tue May 24 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Jungle in AFAS Live

Thu May 26 2022 at 05:30 pm AFAS Live

Working Men’s Club in Tolhuistuin

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Pabllo Vittar - Melkweg Amsterdam

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Jacob Collier at Paradiso

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Lido Pimienta - Melkweg Amsterdam

Tue May 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Brett Eldredge - Melkweg Amsterdam

Mon May 16 2022 at 06:30 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Buster Shuffle - Melkweg Amsterdam

Sun May 08 2022 at 06:30 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Chiiild in Bitterzoet

Tue May 31 2022 at 06:30 pm Bitterzoet

Kawala in Paradiso

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 08:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Adam Green + Turner Cody in Tolhuistuin

Thu May 26 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Get Well Soon in Tolhuistuin (Tuinzaal)

Sun May 01 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

CSI - Amsterdam

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 09:00 am Amsterdam

BirdPen in Paradiso

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Goldkimono in Paradiso

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

JoJo in Paradiso

Wed May 18 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Rebecca Black + AMARA ctk100 in Tolhuistuin

Thu May 05 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Richard Thompson - Melkweg in De Waalse Kerk

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 06:30 pm De Waalse Kerk

Sophie Hunger + Hello Forever in Tolhuistuin

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

JJ Wilde in Paradiso

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 08:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

JP Saxe - The Feelings Are Stupid Tour in Paradiso

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Spring 2022 Amsterdam Tech Job Fair

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 06:00 pm The Student Hotel Amsterdam West EUR 0 to 1,950

Eefje de Visser in Paradiso (16, 17 en 18 juni 2022)

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Lyotalk Europe, Amsterdam 2022

Thu May 19 2022 at 10:00 am Europe USD 1,999

M. Ward in Zonnehuis

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 06:30 pm Zonnehuis Amsterdam

Snapped Ankles in Paradiso

Tue Apr 19 2022 at 08:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Clock Opera - Melkweg Amsterdam

Fri May 27 2022 at 06:30 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

ICSTR Amsterdam, 21-22 April 2022

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 06:30 am NH Hotel Amsterdam-Zuid, Van Leijenberghlaan 221, 1082 GG Amsterdam USD 158 to 350

Henk van Twillert & Vento do Norte - Hallelujah

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 04:00 pm Amstelkerk / Stadsherstel EUR 15 to 20

Los Bitchos in Paradiso (uitverkocht / sold out)

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 06:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

OHGEESY in Tolhuistuin

Fri May 27 2022 at 06:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Tom Gregory in Paradiso

Tue May 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

The Wedding Present - 30th Anniversary of Seamonsters in Paradiso

Mon Sep 05 2022 at 06:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Shovels & Rope in Paradiso

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 06:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam