Upcoming Berlin Events

Check out what's happening all around Berlin, BE

5th ICTEL 2022, 10-11 May, Berlin

Wed May 11 2022 at 06:30 am Jugendgästehaus Hauptbahnhof USD 158 to 320

The National - 2022 Tour | Zitadelle, Berlin

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Citadel Music Festival

GusGus | Berlin

Wed Apr 27 2022 at 07:00 pm silent green

Techno Back to the Root ́s

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:30 pm Kili Berlin EUR 0 to 61

3rd Berlin, ICSSH, 11-12 May 2022

Wed May 11 2022 at 06:30 am Jugendgästehaus Hauptbahnhof USD 158 to 320

TAKT//with Egbert (live), Leon Licht uvm.

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 10:00 pm Ritter Butzke

SUICIDE BERLIN - SEASON OPENING 2022

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 10:00 pm Warschauer Brücke, 10243 Berlin, Deutschland

2022 – 4th ICRLSH, 14-15 May, Berlin

Sat May 14 2022 at 06:30 am Jugendgästehaus Hauptbahnhof USD 158 to 320

2022 – Vth ICBELLP, 12-13 May, Berlin

Thu May 12 2022 at 06:30 am Jugendgästehaus Hauptbahnhof USD 158 to 320

DevTernity Conference – Are You In?

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 09:00 am Germany, Berlin EUR 399 to 798

Thundercat // Berlin // European 2022 Tour // Neuer Termin!

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Astra Kulturhaus Berlin

Armand Hammer | Berlin

Sun May 01 2022 at 07:00 pm PRIVATCLUB Berlin

NIE WIEDER KRIEG! Benefizkonzert im Gretchen

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Club GRETCHEN

Prateek Kuhad 2022 | Berlin

Mon Mar 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Frannz Club

Porter Robinson | Berlin

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Kesselhaus & Maschinenhaus (Kulturbrauerei)

Berlin 1/2 marathon

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:00 am Berlin Brandenburg Tor

Nation of Language | Berlin

Wed Apr 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Lido Berlin

Sam Tompkins at Lido

Mon Mar 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Lido Berlin

#LoveisLive • Berlin • Huxley's Neue Welt

Mon May 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Huxleys Neue Welt

(2G+) Katy Kirby – Berlin, Prachtwerk

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Prachtwerk Berlin

Christin Nichols | I’m fine | Monarch, Berlin

Mon Apr 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Monarch Berlin

Hobo Johnson | Berlin

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Heimathafen Neukölln

Past Life Regression Workshop

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 06:30 pm Life Artists Creators Hub EUR 50

Vanessa Mai - Für Immer Tour 2022 | Berlin // Neuer Termin!

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Tempodrom

Kim Gordon • No Home Tour • Berlin

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Astra Kulturhaus Berlin

Daniel Sloss | Berlin

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 05:30 pm Melt! Booking

Schmyt • Berlin • Kantine am Berghain (AUSVERKAUFT)

Thu May 05 2022 at 06:00 pm Kantine am Berghain

TOPS | Berlin

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Kantine am Berghain

DIIV | Berlin

Tue Jun 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Columbiadamm 9, 10965 Berlin, Deutschland

TOLYQYN - Berlin Badehaus

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Badehaus Berlin

IDER | Berlin

Sat May 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Kesselhaus & Maschinenhaus (Kulturbrauerei)

(2G+) LIE NING /// Live 2022 /// Berlin (Nachholtermin!)

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Lido Berlin

Chuck Ragan | Metropol, Berlin (neuer Termin 2022!)

Thu May 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Metropol Berlin

Louis Tomlinson // Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin

Still Corners | Berlin

Wed Apr 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Heimathafen Neukölln

Gorillaz | Berlin

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Parkbühne Wuhlheide

Mildlife | Berlin

Wed Apr 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Lido Berlin

Helmet | Berlin, SO36

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 06:00 pm SO36

Andrew Bird "Europe 2022" | Berlin

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Metropol Berlin

CONVERGE : BLOODMOON 2022 | Berlin

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Astra Kulturhaus Berlin

Mayberg "Live 2022" | Berlin

Thu May 19 2022 at 07:00 pm PRIVATCLUB Berlin

Santino Le Saint "Europe 2022" | Berlin

Tue Apr 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Prachtwerk Berlin

Rola @Berlin, Bi Nuu

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Bi Nuu

Neuer Termin: Sarah Connor // Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin

Landmvrks | Berlin // Neuer Termin!

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Hole Berlin

In Extremo - "Kompass zur Sonne"-Tour 2022 (neuer Termin!)

Sat May 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Columbiahalle

The Blue Stones – Berlin, Privatclub

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 06:00 pm PRIVATCLUB Berlin

KlangSubsTanz - OsterRave

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 11:00 pm Humboldthain Club

Denzel Curry | Berlin

Sun May 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Huxleys Neue Welt

Skunk Anansie – Berlin, Columbiahalle (neuer Termin 2022!)

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 05:30 pm Columbiahalle

Teenage Fanclub | Columbia Theater, Berlin (neuer Termin 2022!)

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Columbia Theater Berlin

T.J. Miller | Berlin

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Columbia Theater Berlin

The Lab: Back Home

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm English Theatre Berlin

Stomper 98, Berlin - SO36

Mon Apr 18 2022 at 07:00 pm SO36

Circuit des Yeux live @ HAU1

Mon Apr 04 2022 at 07:00 pm HAU Hebbel am Ufer

SVAVAR KNUTUR - Gretchen Yard, Berlin

Tue May 03 2022 at 06:30 pm Club GRETCHEN

St. Vincent 2022 | Berlin

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 06:00 pm Tempodrom

Zara McFarlane - Gretchen, Berlin

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 06:30 pm Club GRETCHEN

Jack Botts | Berlin

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 07:00 pm Prachtwerk Berlin

Hundreds – The Current Tour | Berlin – Huxleys (neuer Termin 2022)

Thu May 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Huxleys Neue Welt

Youth Of Today /// SO36 /// Berlin

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 07:00 pm SO36

JoJo 2022 | Berlin

Wed May 25 2022 at 07:00 pm Lido Berlin

Alexa Feser "Liebe 404 Tour" | Berlin

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Kesselhaus & Maschinenhaus (Kulturbrauerei)

KALEO "Fight or Flight Tour" 2022 | Berlin

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 06:00 pm Columbiahalle

The Luka State in Berlin

Tue May 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Kesselhaus & Maschinenhaus (Kulturbrauerei)

MONO INC. The Book Of Fire Tour 2022 Berlin

Sun May 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Columbiahalle

HINDI ZAHRA - Gretchen, Berlin

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:30 pm Club GRETCHEN

Seasick Steve 2022 | Berlin - Neuer Termin!

Sun May 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Metropol Berlin

Moritz Jahn // Berlin

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Monarch Berlin

TRIPLE THREAT - VOL 9 - Stand Up Comedy Jam

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Kohlenquelle Kopenhagener

Peter Doherty "The Fantasy Life … Tour" 2022 | Berlin

Sat May 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Metropol Berlin

TLC @Berlin, Tempodrom

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Tempodrom

MIKE @Berlin, Cassiopeia

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 07:00 pm cassiopeia Berlin

Patti Smith & her band | Berlin // Neuer Termin!

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 04:00 pm Zitadelle Spandau

Girl In Red - Make It Go Quiet Tour 2022 | Berlin

Fri May 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Heimathafen Neukölln

Primordial & Swallow the Sun • Berlin • Lido

Tue Apr 19 2022 at 06:00 pm Lido Berlin

Van der Graaf Generator | Berlin // Neuer Termin!

Thu May 19 2022 at 06:00 pm Columbia Theater Berlin

VINGARD (DK) - Folk / Americana

Thu May 19 2022 at 08:00 pm ART Stalker (Kunst-Bar-Events) EUR 10

Björk Orchestral Tour | Berlin

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Waldbühne Berlin

RAZZIA - BERLIN - SO36

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm SO36

Descendents- Berlin, SO36

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 08:00 pm SO36

Doppelkonzert: Fluglotse + Marie Feiler

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 08:00 pm ART Stalker (Kunst-Bar-Events) EUR 7

Big Opening: 90s & Millennials

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 09:00 pm house of weekend

Matrix Club Berlin "Ladies Night" Wednesday 30.03.2022

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 10:00 pm Matrix Club Berlin EUR 10

Maulgruppe • Open Air • about blank • Berlin

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 06:00 pm ://about party

Kaurna Cronin & Band – European Tour 2022

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 08:00 pm ART Stalker (Kunst-Bar-Events) EUR 15

Living Space: Free Jazz Through the Prisms of Architecture and Photography

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Haus der Kulturen der Welt

Indian English Comedy Solo Show - Dharmander Singh

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Comedy Club Kookaburra EUR 15 to 20

3rd ICSTR Berlin, 13-14 May 2022

Fri May 13 2022 at 06:30 am Jugendgästehaus Hauptbahnhof USD 158 to 320

T.G. Copperfield & The Electric Band

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 07:00 pm ART Stalker EUR 13

GBH 40th Anniversary +1 Tour Part I // SO36

Tue May 24 2022 at 06:00 pm SO36

Normandie | Berlin // Neuer Termin!

Mon May 02 2022 at 06:00 pm PRIVATCLUB Berlin

Mina Richman

Fri May 27 2022 at 07:00 pm ART Stalker EUR 11

ZARTMANN "2 Blocks Tour" | Berlin

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Club GRETCHEN

EKKSTACY - Gretchen, Berlin

Mon May 02 2022 at 06:30 pm Club GRETCHEN

1. Mai ✺ Free Open Air ✺ Bolzplatz Falckensteinstraße Xberg

Sun May 01 2022 at 11:00 am Falckensteinstraße, 10997 Berlin, Deutschland

BIG BONZO Bluesband

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 07:00 pm ART Stalker Free