Upcoming Birmingham Events

Check out what's happening all around Birmingham, EN

Funkshaan Desi Brunch Sat 16 April Birmingham

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 11:00 am Bierkeller Birmingham GBP 14 to 73

RNB Supperclub SAT 3 JULY

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 02:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 15 to 18

Speed Dating Singles Night Ages 30's & 40's Birmingham

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 07:30 pm Be At One - Birmingham GBP 15

DevTernity Conference – Are You In?

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 09:00 am United Kingdom, Birmingham EUR 399 to 798

The Big Brum Record Fair South & City College Digbeth

Sat May 14 2022 at 08:00 am South and City College Birmingham - Fashion

Return 2 Source Event 2 - 90s Rave All Night

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 10:00 pm Suki10c GBP 10 to 17

BIRMINGHAM Glitter Makeup Artist Training Course 30th April 2022

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 02:00 pm Birmingham GBP 100 to 150

VIP STUSH Easter Party

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Dilbar GBP 10 to 35

CBSO SO Vocal 10 Year Celebration

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 05:00 pm Birmingham Town Hall

Birmingham Anime & Gaming Con

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 12:00 pm The Birmingham Conference & Events Centre GBP 12 to 25

FUNKSHAAN DESI BRUNCH

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 12:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 13 to 65

Return 2 Source Event 2 ft Mampi Swift / Scott Brown / Mistress Mo

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Suki10c GBP 11 to 19

Mahan Esfahani - A Journey Through Time

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 06:30 pm B:Music

Season Finale: Mahler's Resurrection

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 06:30 pm B:Music

Kazuki Yamada: Mendelssohn's Scottish Symphony

Wed May 04 2022 at 01:15 pm B:Music

Handel's Messiah

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 06:00 pm B:Music

THROWING IT BACK 90's/00's BRUNCH - JULY 2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 15 to 65

RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq The World - Birmingham

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Utilita Arena Birmingham

One Night In Dublin

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 06:30 pm The Old Rep (Birmingham, UK)

Back to the 80's Disco Night - Longbridge

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Austin Sports & Social Club GBP 5

DJ Nate's Caribbean Rocks - Birmingham

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 10:00 pm O2 Institute Birmingham

Cinema: The Sound of Music with wine

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 06:30 pm The Crescent Theatre

Afro Coco Club Brunch Party! Bank Holiday Sun 17 April Launch Party!

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 03:00 pm Bierkeller Birmingham

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - Old School Party! Easter Bank Holiday

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 04:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 15 to 65

LYNNE HANSON AND THE GOOD INTENTIONS

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 06:30 pm Kitchen Garden

KALEO: Fight or Flight Tour

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Academy Birmingham

Simply Dylan

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 06:30 pm Kitchen Garden

JESS JOCOY

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 06:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 13

Lavinia Blackwall

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 06:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 11

Billy Mitchell and Bob Fox

Thu May 05 2022 at 06:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 18

Twelfth Night - Open air theatre from the Handlebards

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Castle Bromwich Hall Gardens Trust GBP 11 to 15

Birmingham Anime & Gaming Con 2022

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 09:00 am Birmingham Conference and Events Centre

ANNIE KEATING BAND

Thu Apr 14 2022 at 06:30 pm Kitchen Garden

Mahler's Fifth Symphony

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 01:15 pm B:Music

Red Hot Chili Peppers UK @The Dark Horse Birmingham

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Dark Horse Moseley

Queen's Platinum Jubilee Concert

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 06:30 pm B:Music

Lea Salonga

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 06:30 pm B:Music

Sunday Salsa & Bachata Social with Bruno Delarosa Camacho

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 01:00 pm Minworth Club and Lodge

Opera Gala

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 06:30 pm B:Music

Damian Jr. Gong Marley

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Academy Birmingham

RuPaul's Drag Race Uk Series 3 Tour - Birmingham

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm B:Music

Coming To England

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Birmingham Repertory Theatre

BOB WAYNE

Mon Mar 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Kitchen Garden

UPRAWR: Nu Metal VS New Metal

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 09:30 pm UPRAWR Birmingham

Drum & Bass Awards 2022

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 12:00 pm LAB11 GBP 20 to 40

ICE Birmingham 2022

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 09:00 am Edgbaston Stadium GBP 3 to 92

Lorde - The Solar Power Tour

Mon May 30 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Academy Birmingham

Low Red Moon Album Launch Party

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 07:00 pm The Night Owl

Byrthrite

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 06:30 pm George Cadbury Hall

Sunday Salsa & Bachata Social with Rasa Pauzaite

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 01:00 pm Minworth Club and Lodge

Stöner at The Mill | Birmingham

Tue May 03 2022 at 06:00 pm The Mill Digbeth

Bowling for Soup

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Academy Birmingham

VERVE Poetry Night Feat. Joelle Taylor & Open Mic

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 06:00 pm The Glee Club Birmingham

Birmingham Critical Film Forum

Thu Apr 14 2022 at 06:30 pm Eastside Projects Free

Dionne Warwick at Symphony Hall | Birmingham

Tue May 31 2022 at 06:00 pm B:Music GBP 66 to 77

RSA Central: Reboot and engage

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Cheltenham Room Free

LoveBrum 0121 Collective - The Launch!

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 09:00 am The Boutique Workplace Company Free

Whitesnake, Foreigner + Europe

Sun May 22 2022 at 05:00 pm Utilita Arena Birmingham

Alicia Keys: ALICIA The World Tour

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 05:30 pm Utilita Arena Birmingham

King Pleasure & The Biscuit Boys

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:00 pm The Night Owl

The Beths

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 06:30 pm The Castle & Falcon

Wrong Jovi - The Ultimate Bon Jovi Tribute Band

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 06:30 pm The Crescent Theatre

Reiki First Degree Course (2nd & 3rd April) - FULLY BOOKED

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 09:00 am The Old Print Works

The Culture Collective Launch Party!

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 02:00 pm The Gap Arts Project Free

Latino Fest (Birmingham) April 2022

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 11:00 pm Asylum GBP 6 to 8

Morcheeba

Wed May 04 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Academy Birmingham

The Main Event

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Academy Birmingham

Kate Bush Dance Party with Baby Bushka

Fri May 27 2022 at 07:00 pm The Night Owl

Beauty Social

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Harvey Nichols GBP 10

The 5.6.7.8's + The Masonics + Black Mekon

Wed Apr 20 2022 at 06:00 pm The Night Owl

Academic English Skills for PGRs: Writing critically

Mon Mar 28 2022 at 04:00 pm Gisbert Kapp Building (G8 on campus map) Lecture Room NG15 Free

Big Fish Little Fish BIRMINGHAM Mothers Day Family Rave with DJ Glenn Aston

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 02:00 pm Tunnel Club Birmingham GBP 0 to 10

Birmingham Careers Fair

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 09:00 am Jurys Inn Birmingham

Corduroy Live at The Night Owl

Fri May 06 2022 at 07:00 pm The Night Owl

Birmingham Freshers Week 2021

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 09:00 pm Birmingham, United Kingdom

These Smiths - The Smiths Tribute

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Actress and Bishop (official)

Monthly Reiki Share

Tue Apr 12 2022 at 05:30 pm The Old Print Works

Mdou Moctar

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 06:30 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 12

Iceage

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 06:30 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 15

PETER CASE AND SID GRIFFIN

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 06:30 pm Kitchen Garden

The PGT Cafe: Easter on Campus!

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 03:00 pm Guild of Students Free

Developing the role of the Primary Arts Coordinator - CPD

Mon Mar 28 2022 at 12:30 pm Midlands Arts Centre GBP 42

Lou Sanders - One Word: Wow

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 05:30 pm The Glee Club Birmingham

BOA Stage & Screen Production Academy: Year 14 Foundation Group - Nunsense

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 06:00 pm The Old Rep (Birmingham, UK)

Face-to-face BCM session at Soho Community Hall, Handsworth

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 10:30 am Soho Community Hall Free

Jurassic Live™ at Crescent Theatre, BIRMINGHAM

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 11:00 am The Crescent Theatre

LP

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Academy Birmingham

Copy of Shoulder Joint Injection Workshop

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 04:45 pm Queen Elizabeth Hospital Birmingham Free

Cacao Ceremony & Elemental Alchemy Dance Journey

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 05:00 pm The Sound School

Volunteer Gardener open day

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 09:30 am Birmingham St Mary's Hospice Free

Social Circle | March 2022

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Cake Agency Free

Matt Winning: Hot Mess

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 05:30 pm The Glee Club Birmingham

Purposely Painting

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 05:00 pm The Parkside Building GBP 15

Mayflower Madame(NO) / The Devil & St Joseph. Free Entry Show

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 06:30 pm Nortons Digbeth

NOW THAT’S WHAT I CALL GLAM POP!

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 06:30 pm The Crescent Theatre

Birmingham Jobs Fair - 30 March 2022 - 9.30am to 4pm (time slots)

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 09:30 am Edgbaston Stadium Free

The Wonder Stuff

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Academy Birmingham

Dope Lemon live at O2 Academy2 Birmingham

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 05:00 pm O2 Academy Birmingham

Producing An Event with Belinda Kaur & Gallery37

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 05:00 pm Punch Records Free