Upcoming Chicago Events

Check out what's happening all around Chicago, IL

Easter Egg-Stravaganza Presented by Kinder Joy®

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 08:00 am Lincoln Park Zoo USD 35

Lady Gaga The Chromatica Ball Tour

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Wrigley Field

Britney + Christina Drag Brunch: Chicago

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 11:00 am The Walnut Room Chicago

Run for the Zoo 2022

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 07:30 am Lincoln Park Zoo

Queen! feat. Mark Grusane * Michael Serafini * Garrett David

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 10:00 pm Smartbar Chicago

Jack White Supply Chain Issues Tour

Tue Apr 12 2022 at 05:00 pm Credit Union 1 Arena

Anime Midwest Con

Thu May 19 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago, Illinois

Golden Girls Drag Brunch- Chicago

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 10:00 am The Walnut Room Chicago

Alicia Keys World Tour

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

John Mayer SOB ROCK Tour

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Def Leppard The Stadium Tour

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Wrigley Field

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2022

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field, Special Olympics Drive, Chicago, IL, USA

Rammstein 2022 Tour

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field

Special Pre-July 4th Chicago Pier Pressure Yacht Party

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 11:00 pm Spirit of Chicago Yacht USD 22 to 49

NKOTB Mixtape Tour 2022

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 05:00 pm Allstate Arena

Vernissage 2022

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 05:00 pm EXPO CHICAGO

Chicago Cinco De Mayo Weekend Pier Pressure Party Cruise

Sat May 07 2022 at 11:00 pm Spirit of Chicago Yacht USD 22 to 45

The Other Art Fair Chicago: April 21-24, 2022

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 06:00 pm Fulton Market USD 18 to 35

Walker Stalker Con Chicago - (Limited COMP Tickets)

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 10:30 am Chicago, Illinois

Network After Work Chicago at Carnivale

Wed Apr 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Carnivale USD 15 to 399

Chicago Pet Show - (COMP Tickets Available)

Wed May 04 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago, Illinois

Tequila and Michelada Festival

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 03:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Spring Break Dance Bootcamp

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 09:00 am Chicago, Illinois

Only $10 - Music & Magic at Chicago Magic Lounge

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 08:30 pm Chicago, Illinois

Zernell * Duane Powell * Tim Zawada

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 10:00 pm Smartbar Chicago

Stay Tuned - Rock On TV Museum Exhibit

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Chicago Wine Fest - Spring Edition

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Chicago Oddities & Curiosities Expo 2022

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 10:00 am McCormick Place USD 5 to 235

Winter's Jazz Club - Chicago - (Limited COMP Tickets)

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 09:30 pm Chicago, Illinois

Chicago Gluten Free & Allergy Expo - (Limited COMP Tickets)

Thu May 19 2022 at 12:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

The Weeknd After Hours Tour

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field

Justin Bieber Justice Tour

Mon May 09 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Soul Clap * Shaun J Wright

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 10:00 pm Smartbar Chicago

DJ Swisha & Kush Jones * Miss Twink USA * Composuresquad

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Smartbar Chicago

Art Battle Chicago - April 22, 2022

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm SPIN Chicago USD 17 to 25

The Lumineers Brightside World Tour

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 05:00 pm Wrigley Field

Donut Tasting Galore

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 10:00 am Chicago, Illinois

Goo Goo Dolls Summer Tour 2022

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

MC Hammer’s House Party

Mon May 23 2022 at 08:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Rage Against The Machine 2022

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

July 3 & 4 Fireworks or Cocktail Cruises

Wed Apr 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Allstate Arena

Hubbard Inn Wine Tasting - A Socially Distanced Wine Fest - (Various Dates)

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 12:00 pm Chicago, Illinois USD 35 to 210

Craft Brews at Lincoln Park Zoo

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Lincoln Park Zoo USD 55 to 65

Robert Plant and Alison Krauss

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 05:00 pm Jay Pritzker Pavilion

Journey Freedom Tour 2022

Mon May 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Allstate Arena

Chicago Navy Pier Food Tour - (Various Dates)

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Chris Stapleton All American Road Show

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Wrigley Field

CHRIS TOMLIN + UNITED - Chicago, IL

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 07:00 pm United Center

Kenny Chesney Chillaxification

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field

Lincoln Park Zoo BioBlitz - City Nature Challenge 2022

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Nature Boardwalk at Lincoln Park Zoo Free

Conservation Ambassadors Board Presents: Living With Lions!

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Lincoln Park Zoo Free

Leon Vynehall

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 10:00 pm Smartbar Chicago

Diamond Formation feat Sherelle * Ariel Zetina * Josh Maj

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 10:00 pm Smartbar Chicago

Urban Fêtes: SILENT "FAMILY SPRING BREAK" CHICAGO

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 12:00 pm The Promontory` USD 10 to 100

DUDE PERFECT THAT'S HAPPY TOUR 2022 - Chicago, IL

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:00 pm United Center

Network After Work Chicago at Ambassador

Thu May 26 2022 at 06:00 pm Ambassador Chicago USD 15 to 39

Fresh Faces of Chicago

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 07:30 pm Laugh Factory Chicago USD 20

Drink, Date, Laugh: Friday Night Standup Comedy Game Show

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:30 pm Laugh Factory Chicago USD 30

SANGRIA FESTIVAL CHICAGO 2022

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 12:00 pm Humboldt Park USD 15 to 80

Chicago Mimosa Crawl 2019

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 12:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

Bad Bunny Worlds Hottest Tour

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field

Sensory Friendly Morning

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 09:00 am Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago

Chicago Cinco de Mayo Bar Crawl in Wrigleyville - Bar Crawl de Mayo

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 11:00 am Wrigleyville's Best Bars TBA USD 10 to 20

Run This Town CHICAGO (VR)

Sat May 07 2022 at 07:00 am Chicago TBD USD 5 to 30

Chris Tomlin + United - Spring 2022 - Volunteers - Chicago, IL

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 04:30 pm United Center Free

Jack Johnson Summer Tour

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 05:00 pm Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

COUNTRY TWO-STEP I

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 09:00 pm May I Have This Dance

Coldplay Music of the Spheres Tour

Sat May 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field

Chicago Memorial Weekend Pier Pressure White Party Cruise

Sun May 29 2022 at 11:00 pm Spirit of Chicago Yacht USD 25 to 55

Ice Cream 5K Art Run

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 10:00 am Chicago, Illinois

Chicago Sake Fest 2019

Wed May 11 2022 at 01:00 pm Chicago, Illinois

2022 God is in Control 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Be Kind to Your Mind 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun May 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Selena Forever Live Tribute Show+Dance Party at Stereo Nightclub (Chicago)

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Stereo Nightclub USD 10 to 300

2022 See the World a Different Way 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 Autism Awareness

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Speed Dating in Chicago (24-36) | Let's Get Cheeky! | Saturday Night

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 08:00 pm PB & J USD 32 to 38

2022 Pirate's Treasure Chase 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race for the Sea Turtles 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Copy of Live Salsa Tuesday - Ft Caribe Project w/Landy Cabrera

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 07:00 pm V Live Restaurant & Live Music Entertainment USD 10 to 40

COOKIES & CREAM (BLACK & WHITE AFFAIR)

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 01:15 pm Anita Dee Yacht Charters USD 50 to 500

DAME MYRA HESS MEMORIAL CONCERTS | ANA GLIG, PIANO

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 12:15 pm Seventeenth Church of Christ Scientist Free

Pizza City Fest Chicago

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 12:00 pm Plumbers Hall USD 49 to 199

BRUNCH AND R&B ONLY CRUISE

Sun May 08 2022 at 12:45 pm Anita Dee Yacht Charters USD 40 to 500

HUP performs We Tear Down Our Coliseums at FSC

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Fulton Street Collective Free

Tito Puente Jr Concert Saturday @ Michella's

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Michella Terrace Banquet Rooms USD 16 to 30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 08:30 pm Chicago, Illinois

Spring Cocktail Fest in Old Town

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Black Barrel Tavern OLD TOWN USD 20 to 500

Too Hype Crew

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Joe's on Weed St.

Chicago Wine Walking Tours - (Various Dates)

Fri May 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Chicago, Illinois

Chicago Food Truck Festival (Season 9)

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 11:00 am South Loop USD 0 to 18

Concert for Chicago

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 06:30 pm Millennium Park

I A G salon at Alma Art and Interiors

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Chicago metropolitan area

Speed Dating Chicago | Fancy a Go? | Singles Event

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 07:00 pm PB & J USD 29 to 32

Ein Heldenleben

Thu May 19 2022 at 07:30 pm Chicago Symphony Orchestra

2022 Earth Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Back to School 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Youth in Music Festival Orchestra Open Rehearsal

Mon Apr 11 2022 at 06:00 pm Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Sean Jones’ Dizzy Spellz/Thaddeus Tukes Quintet

Fri May 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Chicago Symphony Orchestra