Upcoming Copenhagen Events

Check out what's happening all around Copenhagen , SK

Driving Health Tech 2022

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 11:30 am IDA

The Good The Bad and The Zugly + The Dogs - VEGA

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Venteliste! Joan As Police Woman - VEGA

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Marcus.wav | Vega, København

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Orla Gartland - VEGA - Venteliste

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

The Mukherjee Development - VEGA

Wed May 11 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Ida Laurberg - VEGA

Wed Apr 20 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

King Promise - VEGA

Mon May 09 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Poets of the Fall / Pumpehuset / 6. september 2022

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Pumpehuset

Damien Jurado - VEGA

Mon Apr 04 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

1000mods - VEGA

Tue May 31 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

A Place to Bury Strangers [support: Lunacy]/ Pumpehuset

Mon Apr 11 2022 at 06:00 pm Pumpehuset

half•alive: Give Me Your Shoulders (TOUR)

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

The Cool Greenhouse - VEGA

Wed Apr 13 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Albin Lee Meldau - VEGA

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

ZK - VEGA - 6. april 2022

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

Pind - VEGA

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Jimi Somewhere - VEGA

Mon May 23 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

GRETA - VEGA - Ny dato

Sat May 07 2022 at 08:00 pm VEGA

Bogfinkevej - VEGA

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

Men I Trust - VEGA - Ny dato

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Tommy Guerrero - VEGA

Tue Apr 26 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Dutty Dior + USSEL - VEGA [Support: YUMA] - Ny dato

Tue Apr 12 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

The Sheepdogs - VEGA - Ny dato

Sun May 29 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

JIMILIAN - Store VEGA - 19. maj 2022

Thu May 19 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Tommy Cash - VEGA

Sun May 01 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Marina [support: Tove Styrke] - VEGA - UDSOLGT

Mon May 09 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

Blikfang - VEGA - Ny dato

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

Stu Larsen - VEGA

Sun May 15 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Total Hip Replacement + Anyankofo - VEGA

Fri May 27 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

Low [support: Divide and Dissolve] - VEGA

Sat May 07 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

The Beths [support: Cherym] - VEGA - Ny dato

Tue Apr 19 2022 at 05:00 pm VEGA

Tallest Man On Earth [support: Gordi] - VEGA

Mon May 02 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Blanks going places tour in Copenhagen - Ny dato

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Wild Rivers [support: Axel Flovént] - VEGA -Ny dato

Tue May 24 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Sports - VEGA

Mon May 30 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Anomalie / DR Koncerthuset, Studie 2

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:00 pm DR Koncerthuset

Josie Amadonna - VEGA

Fri May 27 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Karl William - VEGA

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Troels Gustavsen / Bremen Teater

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Bremen Teater

Josephine Philip - VEGA

Wed May 25 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

DEBUT: MINERVA / Vivien Oldy / Tino / Sort Sind

Wed Apr 13 2022 at 09:00 pm Culture Box

Yung Gravy / Pumpehuset / NY DATO

Sun May 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Pumpehuset

Naxatras - VEGA

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

Jordan Rakei [support: Olivia Dean] - Store VEGA

Tue Apr 12 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

The Minds of 99 / Royal Arena / 7. + 8. april 2022 / Nye datoer

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Royal Arena

Aries [support: Verzache] / Pumpehuset

Mon Sep 05 2022 at 07:00 pm Pumpehuset

Patrick Dorgan - VEGA

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

William Fitzsimmons - VEGA

Sat May 14 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Victor Ruiz / Thyregod / Neumann / Bokéh / Ian Bang / JOHANNE

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 09:00 pm Culture Box

Coco & Clair Clair - VEGA

Sun May 22 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Cautious Clay - VEGA

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

The Besnard Lakes - VEGA

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

Fyr Og Flamme - VEGA

Sat May 28 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

UDTRYK I OPERAEN

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Operaen Christiania

Ekstra! Anders Nielsen - Svendeprøven - Bremen Teater, Kbh

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 05:00 pm Bremen Teater

Rigmor - VEGA

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

Love Shop - VEGA

Wed Apr 13 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Andreas Odbjerg - VEGA - Venteliste

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Tina Dickow - VEGA - Få billetter

Mon Apr 25 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Nigel Ng: Comedy Stop Copenhagen / Bremen Teater / FÅ BILLETTER

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Bremen Teater

Ikigai: Per Hammar / Ana Lōg / Colo / Tomás Cebrero

Thu Apr 14 2022 at 09:00 pm Culture Box

Ericka Jane - VEGA

Wed May 18 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

Peach Pit [support: Sun Seeker] - VEGA

Mon May 30 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Nothing - VEGA

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

The Midnight [support: Goose] - VEGA - Ny dato

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Five Finger Death Punch | Royal Arena | 28. juni 2022

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Royal Arena

Olivver - VEGA

Thu May 05 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Freja Kirk - VEGA - Aflyst

Thu Apr 14 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Axel Flóvent + Plàsi - VEGA - Ny dato

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Hjalmer - VEGA

Thu May 05 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

Gents - VEGA

Fri May 20 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

Dizzy Mizz Lizzy [+ special guests] / Royal Arena / 16.4.22

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 06:30 pm Royal Arena

Alanis Morissette / Royal Arena / 9. juni 2022

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Royal Arena

André Rieu / Royal Arena / OBS: Ny dato

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Royal Arena

DevTernity Conference – Are You In?

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 09:00 am Denmark, Copenhagen EUR 399 to 798

Kreativ workshop: Flet, knyt og bind

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 04:45 pm SMK - Statens Museum for Kunst DKK 210

Klangstof (NL) // RUST

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm RUST

GOSS // Pumpehuset

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Pumpehuset DKK 222

RUST Showcases: Bastian + Bløm + KRYD

Wed Apr 13 2022 at 07:00 pm RUST

Andrea Bocelli // Believe World Tour // Royal Arena

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Royal Arena

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets - Det Kgl. Teater, Gamle Scene

Mon May 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Det Kongelige Teater

Balming Tiger (KR) // RUST

Wed May 04 2022 at 07:00 pm RUST

The Greatest Love of All

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 07:00 pm DR Koncerthuset

Rag'n'Bone Man - Royal Arena

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Royal Arena

Tachys // RUST

Sat May 21 2022 at 07:00 pm RUST

The Sisters of Mercy / Store VEGA

Tue May 24 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

RAAV + Veneer Double Release Party // RUST

Thu May 12 2022 at 07:00 pm RUST

Alpas Ave // RUST [ny dato]

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 07:00 pm RUST

EKKO by Frithjof Toksvig // Loppen

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Musik Loppen

LIVE COMEDY & FILM with SuperCut

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 06:30 pm Husets Biograf

Shame - VEGA [Support: PVA] - Udsolgt

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 07:00 pm VEGA

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers - VEGA - Ny dato

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 06:00 pm VEGA

The Undertones - Pumpehuset

Sun May 22 2022 at 06:00 pm Pumpehuset DKK 272

Tudsegammelt 10-års jubilæumskoncert

Sat May 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Pumpehuset