Upcoming Dublin Events

Check out what's happening all around Dublin, DN

Billie Eilish Happier Than Ever Tour

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 05:00 pm 3arena

The Eagles Hotel California Tour

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Aviva Stadium

Garth Brooks Croke Park

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Croke Park

InBetween Honey Headline Gig Upstairs in Whelans

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Whelan's

André Rieu live in Dublin

Sun May 15 2022 at 07:00 pm 3Arena

Caribou - Iveagh Gardens

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 06:30 pm Iveagh Gardens

Antiques & Vintage Fair at the Royal Marine Hotel

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 10:00 am Royal Marine Hotel

Ciaran Moran Live at Whelan's Dublin

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 07:00 pm 25 Wexford Street,Dublin 2,D02 H527,IE EUR 12

The Extraordinary Medium Weekend Seminar

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 08:30 am Maldron Hotel Newlands Cross

NSO: Messiah

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 02:30 pm National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland

The Extraordinary Medium - training opportunity

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 09:30 am Maldron Hotel EUR 159

DevTernity Conference – Are You In?

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 09:00 am Ireland, Dublin EUR 399 to 798

Grappling Industries Dublin

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 08:00 am National Indoor Arena, Dublin

Loreto Abbey Dalkey Ladies Lunch 2020/2021/2022

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Royal Marine Hotel EUR 60

Holistic And Psychic Fair

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 10:00 am Ardboyne Hotel

Fletcher :: The Academy Dublin

Sat May 07 2022 at 06:00 pm The Academy

Orla Gartland :: The Academy Dublin

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 06:00 pm The Academy

Dadi Freyr

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 06:00 pm 3Olympia Theatre

Dark Tranquility + Ensiferum :: The Academy Dublin

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 05:00 pm The Academy

Cloudbusting: The Music of Kate Bush

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 06:30 pm Button Factory - Dublin

I POURED THE TEA

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Smock Alley Theatre, 1662 Free

Fidelity Beer Festival 2022

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 06:00 pm The Round Room EUR 63

Book Launch: The Geometer Lobachevsky by Adrian Duncan

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 05:00 pm Hodges Figgis Free

Piano Day Dublin 2022

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 08:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 12

Fiachra Garvey Piano And Quartet France Belgian Flair

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 02:00 pm National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland

Fueling For The Saddle

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Cycle SuperStore Free

Pixies - Live at The Iveagh Gardens 2022

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 05:30 pm Iveagh Gardens

DNI Dublin 3/30 Talent Ticket

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 05:00 pm Hopin (Virtual) Free

Dublin Olympia - The King is Back

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm 3Olympia Theatre

Dublin Is Sound: Soulé, Junior Brother, Gemma Dunleavy, Extravision

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 01:00 pm Lost Lane EUR 8 to 10

Session with the Pipers

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 09:30 pm The Cobblestone EUR 9 to 13

Free Entry - Tallaght Psychic & Holistic Fair

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 10:00 am Maldron Tallaght

S.B.K Noche Sabrosa - Dublin

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Commercial Rowing Club Dublin

Conor Scott / Whelan's Upsairs

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Whelan's

Practice Your Tarot & Oracle Card Skills | In-Person Women's Circle

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 06:30 pm Tea Garden EUR 30

Melodic: Guy J [Lost & Found]

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 10:00 pm Yamamori Dining (North City) EUR 17 to 28

Embrace Your Fear | In-Person Women's Circle

Wed Apr 20 2022 at 06:30 pm Tea Garden EUR 30

The Lathums at the Academy Dublin

Mon Apr 25 2022 at 06:00 pm The Academy

Cyber Schools Security Challenge

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 01:00 pm The Round Room at the Mansion House

Certified LeSS Practitioner Training

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 09:00 am Hilton Garden Inn Dublin EUR 1,500 to 2,250

Powerful Emotions Tour 2022

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 07:00 pm The Civic

Dean Friedman - In Concert [Dublin]

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:30 pm Arthur's Jazz & Blues Pub EUR 28

Years & Years: The Mother Pride Opening Party

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 06:00 pm National Museum of Ireland EUR 56

Kids Crafts – Create-Your-Own Easter Wreath

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 01:00 pm Rediscovery Centre

Saved By The 90s - Dublin

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 11:30 pm The Workman's Club EUR 7 to 9

Whiplash - Metallica Tribute

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 06:30 pm The Grand Social EUR 11

What is going on in the artwork?

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 01:00 pm Dublin City Gallery The Hugh Lane Free

George Murphy

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Axis Ballymun

NSO: Milhaud, Ravel, Weill, Gershwin

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 06:30 pm National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland

After Beethoven-Programme by Anselm McDonnell -“Irish Airs”

Wed May 18 2022 at 06:30 pm NCH Kevin Barry Room

Lavinia Fontana Conservation Project in Gallery Talk

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 11:00 am National Gallery of Ireland Free

Kids Crafts – Create-Your-Own Easter Bunny Garland

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 10:00 am Rediscovery Centre

Book Launch: The Geometer Lobachevsky by Adrian Duncan

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Hodges Figgis Free

Pranic Healing Level 1 with Katherine McKenna

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 09:30 am Tallaght Cross Hotel EUR 60

Dublin Furniture Upcycling Workshop

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 09:00 am Block T

Herbie Hancock - National Concert Hall - by Selective Memory

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 06:00 pm National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland

Openwater Swimming Event

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Cycle SuperStore

Community Yoga & Gathering in Phoenix Park

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 11:15 am Phoenix Park Free

Steve Ignorant

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 07:00 pm The Grand Social EUR 20

Greener Home and Body Care

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 09:00 am Rediscovery Centre

Marina Sena - Dublin

Thu Apr 14 2022 at 03:00 pm Button Factory

Public lecture: Iván Argote

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Dublin City Gallery The Hugh Lane Free

East-West

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:20 am Dublin Connolly railway station

SHXCXCHCXSH // 39/40 // Manifest

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 11:00 pm 39/40 EUR 8 to 15

Story Party Dublin | True Dating Stories

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 07:00 pm The Sugar Club EUR 28

The Mission at Button Factory | Dublin

Wed May 25 2022 at 06:00 pm Button Factory

35th World Congress for Neurorehabilitation

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 09:00 am Dublin

Jazz Legends – Charles Mingus 100th and Miles Davis Kind of Blue

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 08:00 pm National Concert Hall

Hugh Lane Gallery: Impressionism and Music

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 11:00 am Dublin City Gallery The Hugh Lane Free

IGNITE Teen Conference Dublin

Mon Apr 11 2022 at 12:00 pm National Boxing Stadium Free

NSO: Ustvolskaya, Mendelssohn, Schumann

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 06:30 pm National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland

Alvin Youngblood Hart

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Guinans EUR 20

Millions Of Dead Cops

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 06:30 pm The Grand Social EUR 15

I.D Film and Music Exhibition

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 06:00 pm The Sugar Club

Don Baker Blues Man

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 07:00 pm The Civic

Dua Lipa Concert Travel

Wed Apr 20 2022 at 02:30 pm 3Arena

PROJECT X - Dublin FRESHERS FRAT PARTY

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 09:00 pm Dublin Uni GBP 5 to 15

Self Guided Tours: Museum of Literature Ireland

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 10:30 am MoLI – Museum of Literature Ireland Free

Fostering a Disability-Inclusive Culture in the Irish Legal Sector

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 12:30 pm William Fry Free

Pawsitive Fitness Hiking Class

Sun May 22 2022 at 10:00 am Phoenix Park EUR 15

Endless Night: Dublin Vampire Salon 2022

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 08:00 pm The Sound House USD 12 to 45

CIPD Ireland Annual Conference 2022

Wed May 18 2022 at 08:30 am Royal Dublin Society EUR 125 to 475

Talk with historian Sinead McCoole 'The Knight and his Lady’

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 01:00 pm Dublin City Gallery The Hugh Lane Free

Canicross Bootcamp

Sat May 21 2022 at 09:00 am Phoenix Park EUR 25

ASTROWORLD - Dublin's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 10:00 pm Dublin Uni GBP 8 to 15

Absolute Beginner Run - Dublin Mountains

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 08:00 am Dublin Mountains

Magic Piano & The Chopin Shorts

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 11:00 am National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland

Gerry Hemmingway & Izumi Kimura

Tue May 17 2022 at 07:30 pm National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland

THE ROB STRONG BAND (LIVE) + Special Guests

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 07:00 pm The Well Dublin

Free Family Kidding around Yoga Class, Dublin

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 01:00 pm UniYoga Dublin

National Manufacturing & Supply Chain Exhibition and Conference 2022

Wed May 25 2022 at 09:00 am Citywest Convention Centre Free

Stöner at Opium | Dublin

Tue Apr 26 2022 at 06:00 pm Opium

New Moon & Solar Eclipse | In-Person Women's Circle

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 06:30 pm Tea Garden EUR 30

Imelda May // Made to Love Tour Night 1

Fri May 13 2022 at 06:30 pm Vicar Street

The Rural Re-imagined One day Symposium in collaboration with the RHA

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 10:00 am RHA Gallery (Royal Hibernian Academy) Free

Mel Gaynor's Risk & Through Infinity @ The Button Factory, Dublin, Ireland

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 07:30 pm The Button Factory GBP 14 to 48

OUTing The Past: Reading Gay Narratives in the Family Album

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 01:00 pm Dublin City Gallery The Hugh Lane Free

DigiMarCon Ireland 2022 - Digital Marketing, Media & Advertising Conference

Mon Sep 05 2022 at 09:00 am The Westin Dublin Hotel EUR 147 to 797

Treasures of the Worth Library

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 11:00 am The Edward Worth Library Free