Upcoming London Events

Check out what's happening all around London, EN

Social Networking Mixer | Free Pizza | Make New Friends & Connections (£5)

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:30 pm Sway Bar GBP 5 to 8

LWE presents: Nite Fleit and friends

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 09:00 pm The Glove That Fits

Alicia Keys World Tour

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 05:00 pm The Millennium Dome Millennium Way

Club Salsa, Dance Class & After Party

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 07:00 pm 256 Old St GBP 10

Adele Hyde Park 2022

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 05:00 pm Hyde Park

London Wellbeing Festival 2022

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 10:00 am Olympia Grand GBP 0 to 35

Black History Bus Tour (15 May )

Sun May 15 2022 at 02:00 pm Brixton GBP 31

Max Cooper (DJ Set) plus Special Guests

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Village Underground

The Link-Up x Ported: Hip-Hop x UKG x Dancehall x Rap

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Brixton Jamm

LONDON FASHION GALA S/S 23 - September 16th 2022

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 05:00 pm NLC (Corner of "The Royal Horseguards" Hotel) GBP 0 to 350

Myd Live Band

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Village Underground

Feng Shui Foundation Course, London

Sat May 21 2022 at 10:30 am Regent's Park Inner Circle

Vivaldi: Sacred and Secular with John Holiday

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 01:00 pm Milton Court Concert Hall

The Temptations by Just My Imagination

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 39 to 149

London Premium Photo Exhibition

Thu May 26 2022 at 06:00 pm The Coningsby Gallery

The Official End of Term Rave - Ministry of Sound, Milkshake

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 11:00 pm Ministry of Sound GBP 7 to 10

Biggest of Singles Parties in London Max 300 Sat April 9th

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm The Bay and Bracket, Victoria USD 16

Brixton's DnB BBQ - Bank Holiday Day & Night Terrace Party

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 04:00 pm Brixton Jamm

Max Cooper

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Roundhouse

DJ Seinfeld - MIRRORS : LIVE Tour - KOKO London

Fri May 20 2022 at 05:00 pm KOKO London

Diljit Dosanjh at The O2 arena

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 05:00 pm The O2

London Brick Festival 4

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 10:00 am Royal National Hotel GBP 5 to 20

Musosoup: Ella Bee | Robin and the Goblins | Reema

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 06:30 pm The Finsbury Pub

Kempinska Comedy Club

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 79 to 129

The London International Ska Festival 2022

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 05:00 pm London, Unιted Kingdom

The Cinelli Brothers

Mon Mar 28 2022 at 07:30 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 60 to 100

HYPER JAPAN Festival 2022 Ticket

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 12:00 pm Evolution London GBP 0 to 45

Frock Me Vintage Fashion Fair ~ April 2022

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 11:00 am Chelsea Old Town Hall GBP 3 to 10

New Orleans Blues by The Mississippi Swamp Dogs

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 79 to 119

Sunday Blues Brunch: Cinelli Brothers

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 11:00 am Boisdale Restaurants (Bishopsgate)

Kyle Gray | Angels, Angels, Angels | Mind Body Spirit Festival 2022

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 11:00 am Olympia London

The Eagles Hotel California Tour

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 05:00 pm Hyde Park

Jongleurs Comedy Club

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 79 to 129

Flo Collective:Motown Soul Funk Disco

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 79 to 119

Tom Seals:UK's finest piano/vocalist

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 80 to 100

Joy Orbison and CE present Still Slipping

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 04:00 pm Ministry of Sound

Rebecca Ferguson

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 100 to 275

Kid Creole & The Coconuts

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 125 to 295

Bryony & The Brethren

Mon May 16 2022 at 07:30 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 69 to 119

Brit-Funk Association

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 39 to 169

Kat Eaton: Jazz & Soul Songstress

Tue May 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 79 to 119

Premium networking event for Entrepreneurs & Investors

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 06:30 pm SW1Y 5AH GBP 70 to 150

Tony Kofi's 'A Portrait of Cannonball'

Mon Jun 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 89 to 129

TINA: What's Love Got to do With it

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 49 to 199

Denis Sulta + Special Guests

Fri May 06 2022 at 10:00 pm Electric Brixton

Soul Immigrants

Fri May 06 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 79 to 119

Smash Into Pieces at The Underworld Camden - London

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 06:00 pm The Underworld Camden

Georgie Fame & Sons

Tue Apr 26 2022 at 09:15 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 39 to 149

The Other Art Fair London 30 June - 3 July 2022

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 04:00 pm West Handyside Canopy GBP 0 to 25

Tonteria guestlist - Monday

Mon Apr 04 2022 at 09:34 pm Tonteria Free

London 2022 Venture Capital World Summit

Wed Apr 20 2022 at 09:00 am The Wesley Euston Hotel & Conference Venue

SW-WHINE: Afrobeats x Dancehall x RnB

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 09:00 pm Brixton Jamm

Roy Ayers: Jazz/Funk Legend

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 49 to 199

Whitney Queen of the Night

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 09:00 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 49 to 199

Johnny Hates Jazz

Wed May 11 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 49 to 179

The Barricade Boys

Tue Apr 19 2022 at 09:15 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 49 to 199

Jess Gillam with Zeynep Özsuca and Sam Becker

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 06:30 pm Milton Court Concert Hall

ALEX WINTER : IN CONVERSATION

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 02:10 pm The Prince Charles Cinema (London, UK)

Ninho in London

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 11:00 am Troxy

Son Yambu presents Buena Vista

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 07:30 pm Boisdale of Belgravia GBP 89 to 119

Collabro

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 09:00 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 99 to 299

Manfred Mann

Tue May 03 2022 at 09:00 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 39 to 149

Community Sessions #9: Strama / Marie Naffah / George David

Sun May 15 2022 at 06:00 pm The Finsbury Pub Free

Back to Black: Celebrating Amy Winehouse

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 08:00 pm The Blues Kitchen GBP 5

The Social Club

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 12:00 pm Boom: Battle Bar Wandsworth GBP 15 to 30

Number 90 presents: Everybody Loves to Boogie

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 04:00 pm Number 90 Bar & Kitchen

Vashti Bunyan

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Barbican, City Of London

Reign London guestlist - Tuesday

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 05:37 pm The London Reign Free

Toploader

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 39 to 169

Dolce Club guestlist - Saturday

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 10:30 pm Dolce Kensington Club London Free

RunThrough Greenwich Park 5k & 10k

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 09:00 am Greenwich Park Charlton Way, London SE10 8QY

FABRICLIVE: JME presents Grime MC FM at EartH Hackney

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 07:00 pm EartH (Evolutionary Arts Hackney)

The Two Maries Day: Mary I and Mary, Queen of Scots

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 09:00 am London Bridge,London,SE1 9DA,GB GBP 18

The Big Mercato Spring Festival

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 05:00 pm German Kraft Beer Free

Akashic Records Oracle Card Workshop

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 11:00 am Regent's Park College Conference Centre, London

WILL HAVEN at The Underworld - London

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 05:00 pm The Underworld Camden

FAC 51 The Haçienda at Tobacco Dock

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 11:00 am Tobacco Dock Venue LTD GBP 28 to 72

MCND live at O2 Academy Islington - London

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 05:30 pm O2 Academy Islington

Courageous Conversations in 2022

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 07:00 pm The House of St Barnabas GBP 0 to 5

DevTernity Conference – Are You In?

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 09:00 am United Kingdom, London EUR 399 to 798

Anna Meredith: FIBS with London Contemporary Orchestra

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 06:30 pm Barbican Centre, Silk Street, London, EC2Y 8, United Kingdom

Eighth Grade: Live soundtrack (15)

Sun May 01 2022 at 02:00 pm Barbican Centre, Silk Street, London, EC2Y 8, United Kingdom

PORTICO QUARTET - LIVE AT KOKO

Sun May 08 2022 at 06:00 pm KOKO London

Matthew Halsall @ Union Chapel

Fri May 06 2022 at 06:00 pm Union Chapel

Parra For Cuva live at Koko

Fri May 06 2022 at 06:00 pm KOKO London

T.Rextasy: The Greatest Hits Tour

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 09:30 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 49 to 189

The Devil's Trade & Forndom at The Underworld - London

Wed Apr 20 2022 at 06:00 pm The Underworld Camden

Anomalie live at Village Underground

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Village Underground

Ribbon Walk London

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 10:00 am The Royal Vauxhall Tavern

Tai Murray & Martin Roscoe

Tue May 31 2022 at 06:30 pm Milton Court Concert Hall

Sunday Jazz Lunch: Frank & Dean Mother's Day Special!

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 12:00 pm Boisdale of Canary Wharf GBP 49 to 99

Electric Boys at The Underworld - London

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 06:00 pm The Underworld Camden

Balcombe Circular - DAY HIKE SATURDAY

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:45 am London Bridge station

A Wilhelm Scream at The Underworld Camden - London

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 06:00 pm The Underworld Camden

Applebum / London / The Book Club / Easter Sunday

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 07:00 pm The Book Club

Heatwave Brixton: Day & Night Terrace Party w/ Route 94

Sat May 14 2022 at 04:00 pm Brixton Jamm

New Rituals: Ryoichi Kurokawa + Nkisi

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Barbican, City Of London

DON'T BE FOOLISH

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Boxpark Shoreditch Free