Upcoming Los Angeles Events

Check out what's happening all around Los Angeles, CA

Journey Freedom Tour 2022

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 05:00 pm Staples Center

NKOTB Mixtape Tour 2022

Fri May 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Staples Center

The Other Art Fair Los Angeles: March 31 - April 3, 2022

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 06:00 pm 4317 Beverly Blvd. USD 15 to 45

To Sidney, With Love 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Krush Groove Concert ft. Ice Cube, Mack 10, Warren G, Too Short

Wed Apr 20 2022 at 10:30 pm Los Angeles, California

Disco Rooftop Party

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Treehouse Rooftop DTLA

"PLAY ON SUNDAYS" LA'S #1 DAY PARTY

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 02:00 pm Fountain LA USD 0 to 25

R&B Artist Tank

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Los Angeles, California

Real Estate Vendors Expo

Thu Apr 14 2022 at 06:30 pm Iman Cultural Center Free

The Lumineers Brightside World Tour

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Crypto.com Arena

Foo Fighters Live In North America 2022

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 05:00 pm Banc of California Stadium

2022 Unicorns and Narwhals UNITE! 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

Goo Goo Dolls Summer Tour 2022

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 05:00 pm The Greek Theatre

Los Angeles Spartan & Kids Race

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 06:00 am Los Angeles

Backstreet Boys DNA World Tour

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 05:00 pm Hollywood Bowl

O.A.R. Tour 2022

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 05:00 pm Hollywood Palladium

Eric Church Gather Again Tour

Sat May 07 2022 at 05:00 pm Staples Center

Alicia Keys World Tour

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 05:00 pm The Greek Theatre

The MAX Hollywood

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 11:00 am Los Angeles, California

Chris Tomlin + United - Spring 2022 - Volunteers - Los Angeles, CA

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 04:30 pm Banc of California Stadium Free

America Fest at The Rose Bowl

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Los Angeles, California

Afro Soca Love : Los Angeles Music Show ( Feat. Maga Stories )

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 10:00 pm Globe Theatre USD 0 to 20

Foodie Con

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 11:00 am Los Angeles, California

Huma Bhabha: UCLA Department of Art Lecture

Wed Apr 13 2022 at 07:30 pm Hammer Museum Free

Cinco de Mayo Party Weekend Cruise

Mon May 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Los Angeles, California

Lady Gaga The Chromatica Ball Tour

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Dodger Stadium

Route 66 Music and Beer Festival - (Limited COMP Tickets)

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 01:00 pm Los Angeles, California

Jill Scott - Live

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Los Angeles, California

Animanga 2020 - Anime, Manga, & Cosplay Convention

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 01:00 pm Los Angeles, California

March Breakfast Club Cruise-In | Celebrating 60 Years of James Bond

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 08:00 am Petersen Automotive Museum

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Staples Center

East Hollywood Spring Street Festival

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 11:00 am Church of Scientology of Los Angeles Free

Womxn's Sensuality Meditation with Shayna Hiller

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 09:00 pm Unplug Meditation | Santa Monica USD 25

World Cancer Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $5

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 13

CHRIS TOMLIN + UNITED - Los Angeles, CA

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Banc of California Stadium

Street Food Cinema: Pacific Palisades — Outdoor Flicks & Music

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 11:30 pm Los Angeles, California

New Year Challenge–Year of the Tiger 2.022 Mile 20.22M 202.2M: Save $5!

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 13

Poppy Nightclub – Bottle Service & VIP Table Booking

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 11:00 pm Poppy Free

Long Beach Crawfish Fest: New Orleans-Style Fun

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Los Angeles, California

Spring Colors Affair

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Regency West USD 10 to 100

Becoming Aware with Dr. Dan Siegel: VIRTUAL

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:15 pm Unplug Meditation | Santa Monica

Network After Work Los Angeles at Sorry Not Sorry

Tue Apr 26 2022 at 06:00 pm Sorry Not Sorry USD 15 to 149

Network After Work Los Angeles at The Stalking Horse

Tue May 24 2022 at 06:00 pm 10543 W Pico Blvd USD 15 to 39

Tracy Morgan & Friends - Comedy Benefit

Thu May 12 2022 at 11:00 pm Los Angeles, California

Denis Horvat + Carlita presented by SET, NXT and INMO

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 11:00 pm Secret Location LA USD 30 to 100

2022 Back to School 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

MB: Communication & Personal Fitness of Dragon Boat Racing

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 08:45 am Cabrillo Beach Youth Waterfront Sports Center USD 185

Deep Relaxation: Yoga Nidra + Soundbath with Vanessa Rezende

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 07:15 pm Unplug Meditation | Santa Monica USD 25

2022 Running Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Oliver Smith / Kristina Sky

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Avalon Hollywood & Bardot USD 15 to 45

2022 The True Avenger 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 God is in Control 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Friends Forever 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

MB: Model Design & Build

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 01:00 pm reDiscover Center USD 0 to 45

Living Your Purpose with Guri Singh : Virtual

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 07:15 pm Unplug Meditation | Santa Monica USD 25

LA BULLA, the Lucha Libre, Music & Arts festival

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Plaza De La Raza USD 0 to 75

2022 Pirate's Treasure Chase 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Los Angeles Football Club vs. New York Red Bulls

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 12:00 pm Banc of California Stadium

The WEST COAST Barber/Lowrider and Hip Hop expo

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 10:00 am Los Angeles Convention Center USD 45 to 200

B2B Marketing Expo

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 10:00 am Los Angeles Convention Center Free

Coldharbour Night: Nifra Daxson NOMADsignal Mike EFEX

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 10:00 pm Avalon Hollywood & Bardot USD 15 to 45

Snakehips at The Regent

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 09:00 pm The Regent

Los Angeles Football Club vs. Sporting Kansas City

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 01:00 pm Banc of California Stadium

Los Angeles Football Club vs. Minnesota United FC

Sun May 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Banc of California Stadium

2022 May the 4th Be With You 4 Mile - Participate from home: Save $2

Wed May 04 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

FuKR Los Angeles Warehouse Event by Joe Whitaker Presents

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 10:00 pm WAREHOUSE USD 25 to 35

Punjabi Fever: A Bollywood Party on April 22nd in LA

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 10:00 pm Don Quixote USD 15 to 160

Soil Time: Soil Rocks! Nonliving Things in Soil

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 01:00 pm Self Help Graphics & Art USD 0 to 250

The Movement: Soundbath + A Live Cello Performance with Eric Mellgren

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 07:15 pm Unplug Meditation | Santa Monica USD 40

Blue Earth Day at AltaSea

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 10:00 am AltaSea at the Port of Los Angeles Free

Sonic Devas Divine Feminine Sound Meditation Experience

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Wisdome LA USD 40

NAAB Radio Pre BET Awards New Music/Talent Showcase -Talent Registration

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 03:00 pm Taglyan Complex USD 500 to 2,000

The Los Angeles Pancakes & Booze Art Show

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Catch One USD 10 to 15

DILF Los Angeles "DOMINATE ME" by Joe Whitaker Presents

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 09:00 pm Los Globos USD 18 to 25

2022 LA Beer Fest

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Los Angeles Center Studios USD 50 to 90

TrapxCanvas - Los Angeles

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 07:30 pm Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE USD 45

Puddles Pity Party

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 09:00 pm El Rey

Netflix is a Joke Presents: Kevin Hart

Fri May 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Crypto.com Arena

2022 He Is Risen1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Mudhoney + Meat Puppets

Fri May 20 2022 at 07:00 pm The Regent

Hunx and His Punx

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 07:00 pm The Regent

Netflix Is A Joke Presents: Christina P

Tue May 03 2022 at 07:00 pm The Regent

Make America Laugh Again at iconic Pineapple Hill Saloon and Grill

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Pineapple Hill Saloon & Grill USD 69 to 89

Afro Punk Bowie - A Celebration Of The Musical Vision of David Bowie

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Wisdome LA USD 55

Flight Facilities - FOREVER Tour - Los Angeles, CA

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 06:00 pm The Belasco

The Slackers with We Are The Union, & K*ll Lincoln

Sun May 29 2022 at 07:00 pm The Regent

Knocked Loose

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 05:00 pm The Belasco

Kikagaku Moyo

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 08:00 pm The Belasco

Easton Corbin

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 07:00 pm The Regent

Family Workshop: My Donut Story

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 01:00 pm Self Help Graphics & Art USD 0 to 250

1950s●60s●70s RETRO Dance Party @ Club 96 TEARS!

Thu Apr 14 2022 at 09:30 pm The Grand Star Jazz Club USD 9

Lil Jon (dj set) / Alexander Smash

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 10:00 pm Avalon Hollywood & Bardot USD 20

Street Food Cinema Glendale - Outdoor Flicks & Food - (COMP Tix)

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Los Angeles, California

Big K.R.I.T.

Thu May 19 2022 at 07:00 pm The Belasco

The Exploited With Cro-mags, Total Chaos, & No Consent

Fri May 27 2022 at 06:00 pm The Belasco

Krush Groove

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Crypto.com Arena

Spot's Easter Egg Hunt

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 10:00 am Healthy Spot Topanga USD 10

Tequila & Taco Music Festival

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 11:30 am Los Angeles, California

Snakehips

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 10:00 pm Exchange LA USD 20 to 90

89.9 KCRW Presents: Helado Negro

Tue May 17 2022 at 06:00 pm The Regent