Upcoming Manchester Events

Check out what's happening all around Manchester, EN

#upcloseandpersonalmcr Saytek (Live)

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 10:00 pm Kable Club Manchester GBP 11

Alicia Keys World Tour

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 05:00 pm AO Arena

Upcloseandpersonalmcr Ritchie Blacker

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 10:00 pm Six trees bar & kitchen GBP 8 to 13

GSCON - Manchester

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 10:00 am Manchester Metropolitan University, Manchester, UK GBP 25 to 140

Superbia Cinema

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Ducie Street Warehouse Free

Billie Eilish Happier Than Ever Tour

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 05:00 pm AO Arena

Interfaith Safeguarding - Empowering the community

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 02:00 pm Manchester Cathedral Free

- Challenging Hate Forum - Hate Crime Awareness

Mon Mar 28 2022 at 02:00 pm Manchester Cathedral Free

Megaslam - April Special - MANCHESTER

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 03:00 pm Britannia Sachas Hotel Manchester GBP 10 to 40

R&B Brunch LIVERPOOL - JULY 30

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 12:00 pm Manchester Bierkeller GBP 15 to 65

The Beat

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 06:00 pm Manchester Academy GBP 25

The Dualers - O2 Apollo, Manchester

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm O2 Apollo GBP 32

Christian Lee Hutson

Tue May 17 2022 at 06:00 pm SOUP

DevTernity Conference – Are You In?

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 09:00 am United Kingdom, Manchester EUR 399 to 798

The Secrets of Gorton Monastery

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 10:30 am The Monastery Manchester GBP 15

Manchester's Craft & Flea

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 09:00 am Victoria Street,Manchester,M3 1SX,GB GBP 3

Kylie Minogue Wine Tasting - Harvey Nichols Manchester

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Harvey Nichols Manchester GBP 25

KOKOROKO at o2 Ritz Manchester

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Ritz Manchester

In conversation: Ben Aaronovitch at Waterstones Deansgate

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 06:00 pm Waterstones GBP 5

Curtis Harding - Gorilla, Manchester

Mon Mar 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Gorilla

The Manchester Vintage Furniture Flea

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 09:30 am Edgar Wood Victoria Park

Careers in Humanitarianism Day 2022

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 09:00 am University Place Theatre A Free

MORCHEEBA | Manchester

Thu May 05 2022 at 06:30 pm Manchester Academy

Ocean Alley at 02 Ritz, Manchester

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 05:30 pm O2 Ritz Manchester

Two Pints Podcast - LIVE!: Albert Hall, Manchester

Mon Mar 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Albert Hall

Heather Peace

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 06:30 pm Band on the Wall

CSI - Manchester

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 09:00 am Manchester

THROWING IT BACK 90's/00's BRUNCH - SAT 7 MAY - MANCHESTER

Sat May 07 2022 at 12:00 pm Manchester Bierkeller GBP 15 to 65

Jah Wobble & the Invaders of the Heart

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Band on the Wall GBP 23

KLUB KIDS UK presents DRAG FEST MANCHESTER 2022 (ages 18+)

Sat May 28 2022 at 03:00 pm Manchester GBP 30 to 200

Paul Chowdhry: Family Friendly Comedian

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm O2 Apollo Manchester

The Smile: Albert Hall, Manchester

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Albert Hall

Noble Jacks live at The Deaf Institute

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 06:00 pm The Deaf Institute

Homeshake

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 06:30 pm Gorilla

Kevin Bridges: the Overdue Catch-Up

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Apollo Manchester

Healthcare Job Fair- Manchester

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 09:00 am Manchester Central Convention Complex Free

Warpaint: Albert Hall, Manchester

Thu May 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Albert Hall

Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 05:30 pm O2 Ritz Manchester

The Mysterines

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Band on the Wall

Mrs.Brown's Boys D'Live Show

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 06:45 pm O2 Apollo Manchester

Our Wonderful World

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 07:30 pm RNCM Free

Mattiel - Gorilla, manchester

Fri May 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Gorilla

Jeff Garlin: No Device Connected

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 06:30 pm Albert Hall

James Blake

Sun May 01 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Apollo Manchester

DEXYS 40th Anniversary: Albert Hall, Manchester

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 06:00 pm Albert Hall

Keith Urban

Tue May 03 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Apollo Manchester

Seb Lowe

Sat May 07 2022 at 05:30 pm Gorilla

It's not Ascot

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 11:30 am The Midland Hotel

Roger Daltrey

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Apollo Manchester

Yung Gravy

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 05:30 pm O2 Ritz Manchester

Theophilus London

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 06:00 pm The Blues Kitchen - Manchester GBP 13 to 19

IEP Fellows Networking Dinner Manchester - Sponsored By CogniSoft

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 07:00 pm King Street Townhouse GBP 80

Cube of Truth: Manchester: April 3rd, 11:45AM

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 10:45 am Market Street, Manchester

That 70s Club - Manchester

Fri May 27 2022 at 10:00 pm The Deaf Institute

The Undertones • Manchester • Academy

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 05:30 pm Manchester Academy

GMTRENDS: From research to response

Mon Mar 28 2022 at 09:00 am INNSIDE Manchester - 1st Floor, Chadwick Suite A Free

The Break Up Club - Manchester

Fri May 13 2022 at 10:00 pm The Deaf Institute GBP 4 to 5

GGP PayAsYouFeel Meal

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 03:00 pm The Old Abbey Taphouse

Portico Quartet - Live in Manchester

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 06:00 pm RNCM - Royal Northern College of Music

girl in red

Wed May 04 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Ritz Manchester

The Main Event

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Apollo Manchester

Wait and Bleed - Nu Metal Night (Manchester)

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 10:00 pm The Deaf Institute GBP 4 to 5

When Rivers Meet

Thu May 19 2022 at 06:00 pm The Deaf Institute

Aurora + Metteson: Albert Hall, Manchester

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Albert Hall

Healthcare Job Fair - North West of England, April 2022

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 10:00 am Manchester Central Convention Complex Free

Lunar Vacation live at YES - Manchester

Wed May 18 2022 at 06:30 pm YES GBP 13

XS Malarkey Live with Jordan Brookes

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 07:00 pm The Bread Shed Manchester GBP 3 to 13

Jonathan Bree Live at YES - new date

Mon May 09 2022 at 06:30 pm YES GBP 16

Lief Vollebekk - The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 06:30 pm The Deaf Institute

Oh Wonder

Wed Apr 20 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Ritz Manchester

Rebecca Black

Mon May 09 2022 at 06:00 pm The Deaf Institute

Magic of Thailand - Manchester

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 09:00 am Platt Fields Park, Platt Lane, Manchester, M14 5NF GBP 0 to 5

Between Tiny Cities

Tue May 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Contact

The Backseat Lovers - Gorilla, Manchester

Sun May 08 2022 at 06:30 pm Gorilla

Microsoft: PowerPoint Advanced

Wed Apr 13 2022 at 09:30 am Centurion House GBP 250

Stöner at Academy 3 | Manchester

Mon May 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Manchester Academy

Ramadan: A Month of Reflection | Sun 27th Mar | 11am - 2pm

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 11:00 am Guidance Hub Free

Translating modernist poetry for the twenty-first century

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 06:30 pm The Portico Library GBP 3

The Bunny The Bear - Factory - Manchester

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Factory Manchester

Medhane live at YES - Manchester

Mon Apr 11 2022 at 06:30 pm YES GBP 14

Miles Kane, Brooke + Combe: Albert Hall, Manchester

Wed May 25 2022 at 06:00 pm Albert Hall

Royal Blood

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 06:30 pm AO Arena

Trouble + Cypher 16 at Gorilla | Manchester

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 06:00 pm Gorilla

PiL

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Ritz Manchester

The Women of Soul

Thu Apr 14 2022 at 07:00 pm The Blues Kitchen - Manchester

Leadership Series with Dr Amy Bonsall (Christie Staff Only)

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 01:30 pm Livestream Free

TEST ONLY Fabric of Protest

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 11:00 am People's History Museum GBP 0 to 10

Book Launch: Metamodernism and Contemporary British Poetry

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Manchester Metropolitan University Free

Tommy Guerrero, live at YES - Manchester

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 06:00 pm YES GBP 17

Manchester Marathon 2022

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 09:00 am Manchester GBP 50

FunnyBoyz Manchester presents... CYNTHIA LEE FONTAINE

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 07:00 pm New York New York GBP 10 to 25

Alvin Youngblood Hart

Wed Apr 27 2022 at 06:00 pm The Blues Kitchen - Manchester

Brownsuga After Party

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 03:00 am The MCR Lounge GBP 7

Muslim Jewish Forum Quiz

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 06:30 pm Swinton Masonic Hall

Gary Meikle - Surreal

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 06:00 pm The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club

Orchestra Baobab - Gorilla, Manchester

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 06:00 pm Gorilla

The James Hunter Six

Tue Apr 26 2022 at 06:00 pm The Blues Kitchen - Manchester

XS Malarkey Live - 5th April 2022

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 07:00 pm The Bread Shed Manchester GBP 3 to 13