Upcoming Miami Events

Check out what's happening all around Miami, FL

The After Hours Tour - The Weeknd

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 05:00 pm FTX Arena

Bad Bunny El Ultimo Tour Del Mundo 2022

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 05:00 pm FTX Arena

Elton John 2022

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 05:00 pm FTX Arena

Cuba Nostalgia® 2022 Event -On Site Ticket Sale (ADULT TICKET)

Sat May 21 2022 at 11:00 am Miami-Dade County Fair & Exposition, Inc. USD 20

Bad Bunny Worlds Hottest Tour

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 05:00 pm Hard Rock Stadium

Ana Gabriel Tour

Sat May 07 2022 at 05:00 pm FTX Arena

The Killers Imploding The Mirage Tour

Tue Sep 13 2022 at 05:00 pm FTX Arena

¿Qué Pasa, U.S.A.? Today!

Thu May 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

Chris Tomlin + United - Spring 2022 - Volunteers - Miami, FL

Mon Apr 11 2022 at 04:30 pm FTX Arena (formerly American Airlines Arena) Free

RE BLOCK MIAMI

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 08:30 am Hilton Miami Airport Blue Lagoon USD 20 to 599

Party Like A Flockstar at The Wharf Miami!

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 12:00 pm The Wharf Miami USD 0 to 944

Run This Town MIAMI (VR)

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 07:00 am Miami TBD USD 5 to 30

MAN ON MAN

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 08:30 pm Gramps, 176 NW 24th St, Miami, 33127, US USD 15 to 18

July 4th Miami Fireworks Party Cruise

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 07:30 pm SeaFair Mega Yacht USD 159 to 2,995

Justin Bieber Justice Tour

Wed Apr 13 2022 at 05:00 pm FTX Arena

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2022

Tue Aug 30 2022 at 05:00 pm Hard Rock Stadium in Miami, FL

16th annual Deering Seafood Festival

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 10:00 am Deering Estate

2022 God is in Control 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Miami - Lightsaber Pub Crawl - $15,000 Costume Contest

Sat May 07 2022 at 02:00 pm Miami

CHRIS TOMLIN + UNITED - Miami, FL

Mon Apr 11 2022 at 06:00 pm FTX Arena

The Lazy Oyster Pop-up

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 04:00 pm Terras Free

Miami - Lightsaber Pub Crawl - $15,000 COSTUME CONTEST

Sat May 07 2022 at 03:00 pm Miami USD 20 to 38

Race for Ukraine 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 18

Florida Supercon 2022

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 10:00 am Miami Beach Convention Center

2022 Miami 4th of July Fireworks Cruise

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 07:30 pm 400 SE 2nd Ave USD 29 to 49

La Pasion de La Lupe Concert with Jessi Campo

Sun May 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Alfaro's USD 25 to 50

2022 Earth Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Happy Camper 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Back to School 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Running Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 The True Avenger 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Friends Forever 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

2022 Pirate's Treasure Chase 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Miami Singles Events | Saturday Night Speed Dating | Fancy a Go?

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm 8Street Brickell USD 32 to 38

Bitcoin Conference Miami | NFT For Peace Gala

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:00 pm James L. Knight Center USD 100 to 50,000

MMW ft. DJ SNAKE & FRIENDS

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 08:00 pm E11EVEN MIAMI

Cruisin' with Pride! Virgin Voyages Cruise!

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 12:00 pm Miami, Florida

2022 May the 4th Be With You 4 Mile - Participate from home: Save $2

Wed May 04 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Wi-Fi NOW 2022 USA

Mon Mar 28 2022 at 08:50 am JW Marriot USD 399 to 1,590

Mannequin Pussy

Tue May 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Gramps USD 15 to 20

Luciana Souza & Vince Mendoza: Storytellers

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

TECHSPO Miami 2022 Technology Expo (Internet ~ AdTech ~ MarTech)

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 09:00 am JW Marriott Miami Hotel USD 0 to 297

Ceremony of Breath Ft. Emilia Garth & Elvira Barcala

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Center for the Higher Self USD 44

YokoO & Sainte Vie (Live) @ Club Space Miami

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 10:00 pm Club Space Miami USD 10 to 20

Koffee: The Gifted Tour

Wed Apr 27 2022 at 08:00 pm The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater

4 Day Sacred Medicine Celebration Retreat

Thu Apr 14 2022 at 04:00 pm Church of Illatiksi USD 2,222

9th Annual Easter Day Eggstravganza

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 12:00 pm Olinda Park USD 0 to 45

Enanitos Verdes - Tour 2022

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater

Easter Bunny Cruise

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 01:00 pm 400 SE 2nd Ave USD 29

Beer Run - Lincoln's Beard Brewing Co| 2021-2022 FL Brewery Running Series

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 11:00 am Lincoln's Beard Brewing Co. USD 32 to 100

Historic Downtown Miami Walking Tour with Dr. George

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 09:00 am HistoryMiami Museum

Coheed and Cambria "A Window of the Waking Mind Tour"

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 06:30 pm FPL Solar Amphitheater at Bayfront Park

PRIMUS - A Tribute to Kings

Tue May 03 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater

HAIM: One More HAIM Tour

Mon May 09 2022 at 06:30 pm FPL Solar Amphitheater at Bayfront Park

Open Studios: March 2022

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Bakehouse Art Complex Free

2022 Race for the Sea Turtles 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

P-VALLEY MIAMI: STRIPPER BOWL SPRING BREAK FINALE

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 09:30 pm King of Diamonds Miami USD 10 to 20

Blu Anxxiety

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 08:30 pm Gramps USD 12 to 14

Wallows - Tell Me That It's Over Tour

Tue May 24 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater

The Sling Tour: Clairo with Widowspeak

Wed Apr 13 2022 at 08:00 pm The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater

Tonstartssbandht

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Gramps USD 15 to 17

Live on the Plaza: Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root With Dirk Miller

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 07:30 pm Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

FREE | Vizcaya Volunteer Information Session

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Vizcaya Village Free

Miami / Miami Beach Cinco De Mayo Booze Cruise

Thu May 05 2022 at 07:00 pm 400 SE 2nd Ave USD 45

Big Time Rush: Forever Tour

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:00 pm FPL Solar Amphitheater at Bayfront Park

Lil Durk: The 7220 Tour

Mon Apr 18 2022 at 08:00 pm FPL Solar Amphitheater at Bayfront Park

2022 He Is Risen1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Juicy Beach on the River at The Wharf Miami

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 12:00 pm The Wharf Miami USD 0 to 944

Kundalini Activation Process Workshop ft: Bre Jenkins

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Center for the Higher Self USD 66

Bright Eyes

Fri May 27 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater

2022 See the World a Different Way 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 Autism Awareness

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Climate Conversations

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 06:00 pm HistoryMiami Museum

Racing Fan Fest Miami 2022

Fri May 06 2022 at 04:00 pm The Wynwood Marketplace Free

Honey Dijon & DJ Minx @ Club Space Miami

Sun May 22 2022 at 10:00 pm Club Space USD 15 to 40

Nature Photography

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 10:00 am Deering Estate

Adam Port & Chloé Caillet @ Club Space Miami

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 10:00 pm Club Space USD 15 to 40

2022 Be Kind to Your Mind 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun May 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

SHOTS ON DA YACHT (MEMORIAL DAY Yacht Party 2022)

Mon May 30 2022 at 05:00 pm Bayfront Park USD 75 to 1,299

Reiki + Sound Experience: Full Moon Ritual

Thu Apr 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Inhale Miami USD 22 to 33

Vizcaya Late | Plant Masquerade

Wed Apr 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Vizcaya Museum & Gardens USD 0 to 10

Home: Reimagining Interiority

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 06:00 pm YoungArts Gallery Free

New Moon Healing Circle: Inner Flame

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Morningside Park USD 20 to 30

PUNTO Y COMA" LA MESA MIAMI

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 07:00 pm LA MESA MIAMI

2022 Unicorns and Narwhals UNITE! 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

Vegandale Miami - May 21st!

Sat May 21 2022 at 11:00 am Historic Virginia Key Beach Park

MDD x Rapha Community Bike Ride

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 06:30 am Jungle Plaza Free

Powerteam Success Summit Miami

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 09:00 am TBD USD 0 to 97

Torche

Sun May 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Gramps USD 15

NFTs Exhibition in Wynwood for MIAMI NFT WEEK on 4/2/22 & 4/3/22

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 03:00 pm Miart Space Free

Workouts on the River at The Wharf Miami with Book Motto!

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 10:30 am The Wharf Miami Free

MISS NINE at Le Rouge

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Le Rouge USD 0 to 30

Walker & Royce & VNSSA @ Club Space Miami

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 11:00 pm Club Space USD 15 to 40

Timeless Brian Cid DJ SIS

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:00 pm 261 NE 73rd St USD 24 to 214

National Beer Day at The Wharf Miami

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 04:00 pm The Wharf Miami USD 0 to 472

Coin Nations - Bitcoin Conference (External Event)!!!

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 06:30 pm SHOWFIELDS USD 175

Spoken Soul Showcase Vol. 14

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

Breathwork Course with Modern OM

Mon Mar 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Tierra Santa Healing House at Faena Hotel

CAMACHO BOLD BURGER BATTLE

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Sabor Havana Cigars @ Doral USD 45