Upcoming Orlando Events

Check out what's happening all around Orlando, FL

The After Hours Tour - The Weeknd

Mon Mar 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Amway Center

Bad Bunny El Ultimo Tour Del Mundo 2022

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Amway Center

Evidence Based Self-Defense™

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Shaan Saar Krav Maga USD 159

Justin Bieber Justice Tour

Mon Apr 11 2022 at 05:00 pm Amway Center

Def Leppard The Stadium Tour

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 05:00 pm Camping World Stadium

Elton John 2022

Wed Apr 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Amway Center

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2022

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Camping World Stadium in Orlando, FL

Journey Freedom Tour 2022

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Amway Center

Venue Showcase & Wedding Show by D'Space Orlando

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 01:00 pm D'Space Orlando Free

Jazz'n Blues Concert

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Harry P. Leu Gardens USD 15 to 25

Movie Night at Leu

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 08:30 pm Harry P. Leu Gardens USD 0 to 7

The Killers Imploding The Mirage Tour

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 05:00 pm Amway Center

Alicia Keys World Tour

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 05:00 pm Walt Disney Theatre at Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts

Paul McCartney Got Back Tour

Sat May 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Camping World Stadium

I LOVE R&B CONCERT

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 07:00 pm The Abbey USD 20

Steely Dan Absolutely Normal Tour

Mon Aug 01 2022 at 05:00 pm Walt Disney Theatre at Dr. Phillips Center for Performing Arts

NKOTB Mixtape Tour 2022

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Amway Center

3rd Annual Taco & Tequila Crawl: Orlando

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 01:00 pm Downtown Orlando Restaurants USD 20 to 38

2nd Annual Boozy Brunch Crawl: Orlando

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 12:00 pm Downtown Orlando Bars USD 20 to 35

NIGHT OF DESTRUCTION

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Orlando Speedworld Oval Track USD 10 to 30

Chris Tomlin + United - Spring 2022 - Volunteers - Orlando, FL

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 04:30 pm Amway Center Free

Bad Bunny World's Hottest Tour

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 05:00 pm Camping World Stadium

2022 To Sidney, With Love 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Participate from Home USD 16

Cabin Life!-A Day in the Life of a Florida Pioneer.

Thu May 26 2022 at 09:00 am Harry P Leu Gardens USD 20 to 25

Casual Tuscan Cooking

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 06:30 pm Harry P. Leu Gardens USD 25 to 30

Nature Around the World Camp

Mon Jul 25 2022 at 09:00 am Harry P Leu Gardens USD 245 to 275

Super Awesome Cool Pottery Camp

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 09:00 am Harry P Leu Gardens USD 245 to 275

Full STEAM Ahead Camp

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 09:00 am Harry P Leu Gardens USD 245 to 275

2022 Friends Forever 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

New Year Challenge–Year of the Tiger 2.022 Mile 20.22M 202.2M: Save $5!

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 13

Nature Nut! Camp

Mon Jun 20 2022 at 09:00 am Harry P Leu Gardens USD 85 to 105

Harbor Nights Primavera

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 06:30 pm Loews Portofino Bay Hotel at Universal Orlando USD 69 to 790

Realtor Investor Wine and Art Stroll

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Dezerland Park Orlando USD 0 to 2,500

Orlando - Lightsaber Pub Crawl - $15,000 Costume Contest

Sat May 07 2022 at 12:00 pm The Office Orlando Bar

World Cancer Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $5

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 13

Florida Bitcoin and Blockchain Summit May 2022

Wed May 25 2022 at 01:00 pm Hilton Orlando USD 20 to 509

2022 See the World a Different Way 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 Autism Awareness

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Race for Ukraine 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 18

Speed Date in Orlando (26-38) | Saturday Night | Fancy a Go?

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 08:00 pm M Lounge USD 33 to 39

CHRIS TOMLIN + UNITED - Orlando, FL

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Amway Center

Pride Prom: Express Yourself

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 08:00 pm The Orlando Museum of Art USD 40 to 150

Network After Work Orlando at American Social

Wed Apr 27 2022 at 06:00 pm American Social Orlando USD 15 to 149

Lifted to Lowered Orlando Truck and SUV Show

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 10:00 am Ace Cafe Orlando

LGBTQ+ Community Leader Turnabout

Tue Apr 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Savoy Orlando USD 15 to 25

Silkroad Ensemble

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 01:30 am Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

2022 Be Kind to Your Mind 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun May 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Back to School 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 The True Avenger 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Running Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Ecstatic Dance & Sound Healing!

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm CCU Orlando

2022 God is in Control 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

2022 Happy Camper 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Monthly SeaWorld Protest

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 10:00 am SeaWorld Orlando

Race 4 Love 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Participate from home: Save $5!

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 20

2022 Pirate's Treasure Chase 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Unicorns and Narwhals UNITE! 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

2022 Race for the Sea Turtles 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

ValeVibe Orlando Breakfast Party

Sat May 28 2022 at 08:00 am The Verandah at Thornton Park USD 50

The Florida Vintage Market Orlando 3/27/22

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 12:00 pm Ace Cafe Orlando

Matt Dusk Sings Sinatra

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 07:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Iron & Wine

Mon Mar 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Alan Cumming: Is Not Acting His Age

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 07:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Daniel Habif

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

2022 May the 4th Be With You 4 Mile - Participate from home: Save $2

Wed May 04 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

The Orlando Pancakes & Booze Art Show

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 07:00 pm The Abbey USD 10 to 15

The Weeknd

Mon Mar 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Amway Center

Kevin Hart: Reality Check

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Amway Center

Postmodern Jukebox - The Grand Reopening Tour

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 07:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

10th Annual Science of Wine Fundraiser

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Orlando Science Center

Arab Fest 2022

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 12:00 pm Lake Eola Park

The Masked Singer

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

ALICIA The World Tour

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 08:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Florida Kids and Family Expo 2022

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 10:00 am Orange County Convention Center - West Concourse, Hall C USD 8

Assassins

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Cheyenne Saloon USD 20 to 100

The Piano Guys

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Pepe Aguilar Presenta Jaripeo Sin Fronteras

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 08:00 pm Amway Center

Beer 'Merica

Sat May 14 2022 at 03:00 pm Gaston Edwards Park USD 5 to 75

Better Me Academy Presents: Faith Friends

Mon Apr 11 2022 at 07:00 pm New Church of Faith

Mark Morris Dance Group

Fri May 20 2022 at 06:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Orlando Networking Event (Spring Floral Edition) at Chuy's in Winter Park

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 05:30 pm 170 South Orlando Avenue,,Winter Park,32789,US

Fancy a Go? | Speed Dating Orlando | Singles Event

Thu Apr 14 2022 at 08:00 pm City PUB USD 32 to 38

Brit Floyd - World Tour

Fri May 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Melissa Etheridge

Sun May 01 2022 at 06:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

2022 Earth Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Fortune Feimster

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Live Nation Presents Celeste Barber: Fine, Thanks. *MATURE AUDIENCE 18+*

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 06:00 pm Hard Rock Live Orlando

Steely Dan—The Absolutely Normal Tour

Mon Aug 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Thornton Park Annual Easter Egg Hunt RETURNS!

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 10:00 am Mayor Carl Langford Park

2022 He Is Risen1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Giuseppe Verdi’s Rigoletto: An Opera in Three Acts

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 01:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Revelation Renaissance Grand Opening

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 07:00 pm CityArts USD 50 to 150

Jen Fulwiler : Minivan Fabulous

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Kraftwerk 3-D

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 08:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

The Sling Tour: Clairo with Widowspeak

Thu Apr 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Hard Rock Live Orlando

Orlando Speed Dating for Singles UK Style | Let's Get Cheeky!

Tue Apr 12 2022 at 08:00 pm M Lounge USD 32 to 38

Orlando Speed Date | Singles Event in Orlando | Let's Get Cheeky!

Tue Apr 19 2022 at 08:00 pm M Lounge USD 32 to 38

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix™ in Concert

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 06:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Orlando Speedworld's Night of Destruction

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Orlando Speedworld Oval Track