Upcoming Phoenix Events

Check out what's happening all around Phoenix, AZ

Cannaval Festival Live

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 12:00 pm Phoenix Events & Entertainment Complex Free

Jeff Dunham Seriously!?

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Footprint Center

Steely Dan with Steve Winwood

Tue May 31 2022 at 05:00 pm Ak-Chin Pavilion

To Sidney, With Love 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Samurai Night

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 06:30 pm Japanese Friendship Garden of Phoenix

Bold: Women's Conference

Fri May 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Dream City Church USD 45 to 65

Alicia Keys World Tour

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Arizona Federal Theatre

Tears For Fears The Tipping Point World Tour

Fri May 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Ak-Chin Pavilion

The After Hours Tour - The Weeknd

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Footprint Center

AZ Women's Expo Beauty + Fashion + Pop Up Shops, Celebs, April 30-May 1

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 10:00 am Phoenix Convention Center USD 5 to 30

Chris Tomlin + United - Spring 2022 - Volunteers - Phoenix, AZ

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 04:30 pm Footprint Center Free

Network After Work Phoenix at Copper Blues Rock Pub & Kitchen

Wed Apr 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Copper Blues Rock Pub & Kitchen USD 15 to 39

CHRIS TOMLIN + UNITED - Phoenix, AZ

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Footprint Center

Run This Town PHOENIX (VR)

Sat May 07 2022 at 07:00 am Philadelphia TBD USD 5 to 30

Jack White Supply Chain Issues Tour

Sat May 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Arizona Federal Theatre

Support The Troops - Shred Event

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 09:00 am Ahwatukee Recreation Center USD 5

Backstreet Boys DNA World Tour

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Ak-Chin Pavilion

Keith Urban Speed Of Now Tour

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Footprint Center

NKOTB Mixtape Tour 2022

Wed May 25 2022 at 05:00 pm Footprint Center

Coldplay Music of the Spheres Tour

Tue May 03 2022 at 05:00 pm State Farm Stadium

Muddy Princess Phoenix, AZ

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 08:00 am Rawhide Western Town & Event Center USD 0 to 99

Forest Firefighter Appreciation Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

"Waste to Wonderment: Creative RE:use in Art"

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 06:00 pm FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel Free

FRIED, French Fry And Music Festival

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 11:00 am Margaret T. Hance Park USD 12

Poop Happens 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Participate from home: Save $5

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 13

World Cancer Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $5

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 13

Race for Ukraine 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 18

ARIZONA PAINT & STRING

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 06:30 pm Craft Nights

2022 See the World a Different Way 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 Autism Awareness

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 The True Avenger 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Earth Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Happy Camper 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Back to School 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Running Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Sarah Darling

Mon Apr 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Last Exit Live USD 12 to 15

Garrison Brothers Four Course Whiskey Dinner

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 07:00 pm FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel USD 125

Race 4 Love 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Participate from home: Save $5!

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 20

2022 God is in Control 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Pirate's Treasure Chase 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race for the Sea Turtles 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

DevTernity Conference – Are You In?

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 09:00 am United States, Phoenix EUR 399 to 798

New Year Challenge–Year of the Tiger 2.022 Mile 20.22M 202.2M: Save $5!

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 13

CUPCAKE! A FETISH THEMED DANCE PARTY

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 10:00 pm The Rebel Lounge

FOUND:RE Contemporary Debuts UPCYCLE: RE:cycle. RE:purpose. RE:imagine. Exhibition

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 06:00 pm FOUND:RE Contemporary, North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ, USA

Phil Wickham - Phoenix, AZ

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Dream City Church

Los Tigres Del Norte La Reunion

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Arizona Federal Theatre

Terrapin Flyer w/ Xtra Ticket!

Tue Apr 26 2022 at 08:00 pm Cactus Jacks Bar and Grill

Mixology Class: Absinthe 101

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 04:00 pm FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel USD 35

The Phoenix Pancakes & Booze Art Show

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 08:00 pm The Duce USD 10 to 15

Rainbow Kitten Surprise

Fri May 20 2022 at 08:00 pm Arizona Federal Theatre

Stop the Bleed Kit with Free Stop the Bleed Class - TAC HUB - April 3, 2022

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 12:00 pm TAC-HUB CO-OP USD 175

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 07:30 pm Arizona Federal Theatre

Ray LaMontagne: The MONOVISION Tour

Sun May 08 2022 at 07:30 pm Arizona Federal Theatre

Rod Stewart with special guest Cheap Trick

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 07:30 pm Footprint Center

Franco Escamilla

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 08:30 pm Arizona Federal Theatre

Arizona Concealed Carry Course - TAC HUB - April 16, 2022

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 08:00 am TAC-HUB CO-OP USD 75

Chocolate Bunny 5K/Kids Race

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 08:00 am Arizona Falls

CHEER Live

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 07:30 pm Arizona Federal Theatre

JACK WHITE: The Supply Chain Issues Tour

Sat May 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Arizona Federal Theatre

Chelsea Handler: Vaccinated and Horny Tour

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Arizona Federal Theatre

An Evening with Vic DiBitetto

Sat May 14 2022 at 07:30 pm The Van Buren

The Kid LAROI: End Of The World Tour

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Arizona Federal Theatre

The Offspring Let The Bad Times Roll Tour with Special Guests

Wed Apr 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Arizona Federal Theatre

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Live - 2 Performances

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 02:00 pm Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix

Puscifer

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Arizona Federal Theatre

Gabriel's Angels - Unleash the Love

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 08:00 am Arizona Biltmore Free

New Volunteer Information Session

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 01:00 pm The Nash

Katsina Doll Marketplace: A Gathering of Carvers

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 10:00 am Heard Museum

The British Invasion

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Celebrity Theatre

"NEW NEW WAVE" Spinning artists from 1980's to Present

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 09:00 pm 308 N. 2nd Ave Phoenix AZ 85003

DIG ONLINE: Ready, Set, Grow with a Raised Bed

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 02:00 pm Maricopa County Extension ONLINE USD 0 to 12

2022 He Is Risen1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Chompie’s Celebrates Easter with To Go Options for Pre-order and Pickup

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:00 am Chompie's locations valleywide

HAIM: One More HAIM Tour

Mon Apr 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Arizona Federal Theatre

An Evening with The Church

Wed May 11 2022 at 07:30 pm 308 N. 2nd Ave Phoenix AZ 85003

2022 Unicorns and Narwhals UNITE! 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

2022 Friends Forever 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

2022 Be Kind to Your Mind 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun May 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Cinco De Drinko Bar Crawl - Phoenix

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 04:00 pm Phoenix USD 13 to 22

Cinco de Mayo Phoenix Festival 2022

Sun May 01 2022 at 12:00 pm Downtown Phoenix USD 10 to 40

DIG ONLINE: Garden Design for Small Spaces

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 06:15 pm Maricopa County Extension ONLINE USD 0 to 12

Mother's Day Doga (Dog Yoga)

Sun May 08 2022 at 10:00 am FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel Free

Beethoven's 9th Symphony

Fri May 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Symphony Hall - Phoenix

Bold: Splendid Conference 2022

Fri May 13 2022 at 07:00 pm 13613 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85022-5137, United States USD 10 to 65

Lil Durk: The 7220 Tour

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Arizona Federal Theatre

2022 May the 4th Be With You 4 Mile - Participate from home: Save $2

Wed May 04 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Joe Jackson

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 07:30 pm Celebrity Theatre

The Ultimate 90's Bar Crawl - Phoenix

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 04:00 pm Phoenix USD 14 to 27

Iya Terra

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 08:00 pm 308 N. 2nd Ave Phoenix AZ 85003

Phoenix Suns vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 03:00 pm Footprint Center

Shayne Smith: Prison For Wizards Tour

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Stand Up Live - Phoenix

Meat Loaf Presents: BAT

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Musical Instrument Museum - MIM

Nattali Rize

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 09:00 pm Last Exit Live USD 20 to 25

NEW DATE - The Slackers 30th Anniversary Tour

Sat May 28 2022 at 08:00 pm 308 N. 2nd Ave Phoenix AZ 85003

ZN Fashions Phoenix Ramadan Exhibition

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 11:00 am Phoenix Airport Marriott

Sebastián Yatra: Dharma Tour Us

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Arizona Federal Theatre

The Great Ahwatukee Easter Egg Hunt

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 10:00 am Kyrene de la Estrella Free

Matt Bell: Refuse to Be Done

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Changing Hands Bookstore USD 0 to 17

STRING ART PARTY

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 06:30 pm Craft Nights

Joy Oladokun

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 08:00 pm 308 N. 2nd Ave Phoenix AZ 85003