Upcoming San Diego Events

Check out what's happening all around San Diego, CA

Pearl Jam Tour 2022

Tue May 03 2022 at 05:00 pm Viejas Arena

Eric Church Gather Again Tour

Fri May 06 2022 at 05:00 pm Pechanga Arena San Diego

Jeff Dunham Seriously!?

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 05:00 pm Pechanga Arena San Diego

Alicia Keys World Tour

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Cal Coast Credit Union Amphitheater

San Diego Labor Day Weekend Pier Pressure Mega Yacht Party

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 04:00 pm The Inspiration Yacht USD 20 to 200

UK Style Speed Dating in San Diego | Singles Event | Fancy a Go?

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 08:00 pm Cordova Bar USD 30 to 34

O.A.R. Tour 2022

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 05:00 pm Cal Coast Credit Union Amphitheater

NKOTB Mixtape Tour 2022

Thu May 26 2022 at 05:00 pm Viejas Arena

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2022

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Petco Park

The Killers Imploding The Mirage Tour

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Pechanga Arena San Diego

Def Leppard The Stadium Tour

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Petco Park, Park Boulevard, San Diego, CA, USA

2022 Earth Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Chris Tomlin + United - Spring 2022 - Volunteers - San Diego, CA

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 04:30 pm Pechanga Arena Free

MercyMe Inhale/Exhale Spring 22 Tour(Merch Volunteers)-San Diego, CA

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theater at SDSU Free

Bob Mould

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 09:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

Steve Gunn, Jeff Parker

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 08:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

MercyMe - Children International Volunteers - San Diego, CA

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU Free

San Diego Pride Youth Art Show

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 05:00 pm 3620 30th St, San Diego, CA 92104-3509, United States

The Delta Bombers

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 08:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

Journey Freedom Tour 2022

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 05:00 pm Pechanga Arena

Casbah Presents: An Evening with FAILURE

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 09:00 pm Music Box

Bad Bunny Worlds Hottest Tour

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 05:00 pm Petco Park

Pier Pressure San Diego Memorial Day Weekend Mega Yacht Party

Sun May 29 2022 at 04:00 pm The Inspiration Yacht USD 22 to 200

Sondre Lerche, mmeadows

Fri May 06 2022 at 07:30 pm Soda Bar

Casbah Presents: Moonchild

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Music Box

June of 44

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 08:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

!!! at Casbah

Thu May 19 2022 at 09:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

CHRIS TOMLIN + UNITED - San Diego, CA

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Pechanga Arena San Diego

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Soda Bar

To Sidney, With Love 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Ringo Deathstarr

Mon Apr 25 2022 at 07:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

San Diego Pre-July 4th Pier Pressure Mega Yacht Party

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 04:00 pm The Inspiration Yacht USD 22 to 250

ADULT., Kontravoid & Spike Hellis at the Casbah

Thu May 05 2022 at 08:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

Pavement

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 08:00 pm 868 Fourth Avenue San Diego California 92101

Modern English

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 08:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

Fisher at The Park - Saturday April 9th: LED Presents

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 06:30 pm Petco Park USD 50 to 70

Broncho

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 07:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

2022 Unicorns and Narwhals UNITE! 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

Combo Chimbita

Wed May 11 2022 at 09:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

Flobots

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 07:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

2022 The True Avenger 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Running Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Polica

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 08:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

Choir Boy

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 08:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

Southern Culture on the Skids - COVID protocols in effect.

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 07:30 pm Casbah San Diego

Moon Hooch

Tue May 17 2022 at 07:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

The Districts

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 08:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

San Diego Fall Home Show

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 am San Diego Convention Center - Hall A

Saturday Night | San Diego Speed Dating (25-39) | Fancy a Go?

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Fairweather Rooftop Bar USD 34 to 38

2022 See the World a Different Way 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 Autism Awareness

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

California Bridal & Wedding Expo

Sun May 01 2022 at 12:30 pm San Diego Convention Center - Hall A Free

2022 Back to School 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Happy Camper 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Wet

Sat May 14 2022 at 09:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

Ronny Chieng: The Hope You Get Rich Tour

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 05:00 pm Balboa Theatre - San Diego

Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Latto 777 Tour

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 07:00 pm House of Blues San Diego

2022 Friends Forever 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

2022 God is in Control 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

J WORRA at Spin Nightclub : LED Presents

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 09:00 pm Spin San Diego USD 20 to 30

2022 Be Kind to Your Mind 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun May 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Saturday Night Speed Dating San Diego (25-39) | Fancy a Go?

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 08:00 pm Fairweather Rooftop Bar USD 34 to 38

Speed Date in San Diego (26-38) | Saturday Night | Let's Get Cheeky!

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Fairweather Rooftop Bar USD 34 to 38

2022 Race for the Sea Turtles 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Out at The Park

Fri May 06 2022 at 06:40 pm Petco Park

SoKO Summer Ball

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 07:00 pm 4265 El Cajon Blvd USD 29

San Diego's Premier Yacht Party: An All White Affair

Sun May 22 2022 at 03:00 pm Hornblower Cruises & Events USD 30

91X Presents: Inhaler

Tue Mar 29 2022 at 07:00 pm The Observatory North Park

Pinegrove

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 06:00 pm The Observatory North Park

bbymutha Presents: The Muthaland Tour 2022

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 07:00 pm House of Blues San Diego

Kurt Vile & the Violators

Tue May 10 2022 at 07:00 pm The Observatory North Park

Dylan Scott: Livin' My Best Life Tour

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 07:00 pm The Observatory North Park

Hayden James - Lifted Tour

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 06:00 pm House of Blues San Diego

Bad Bunny: World's Hottest Tour

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Petco Park

Mystery Skulls

Sun May 29 2022 at 06:00 pm House of Blues San Diego

2022 He Is Risen1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $2

Sun Apr 17 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Stand-up Comedy @Amplified Ales East Village

Thu Apr 14 2022 at 08:00 pm Amplified Ale Works Kitchen + Beer Garden USD 15

Hippo Campus

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 06:00 pm The Observatory North Park

Anna Lunoe @ Hard Rock Rooftop Sunday March 27th :: LED Dayclub

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 03:00 pm 207 5th Ave, San Diego, CA 92101-6908, United States USD 20 to 30

Subaru's Great Big Family Play Day presented by SoCalMoms

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 11:00 am Ingram Plaza USD 5

2022 Pirate's Treasure Chase 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

A LOCAL SHOWCASE

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 05:00 pm Queen Bee's Art and Cultural Center USD 15

James Arthur: It'll All Make Sense Tour

Mon Apr 25 2022 at 06:00 pm The Observatory North Park

Car Seat Headrest

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 06:00 pm House of Blues San Diego

AURORA Presents The Gods We Can Touch Tour

Fri May 20 2022 at 06:00 pm The Observatory North Park

Jerry Cantrell

Sun May 08 2022 at 06:00 pm House of Blues San Diego

Kitchen Dwellers at Winston's OB

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 09:30 pm WinstonsOB USD 21

Sip and Paint - "Northern Lights" Quartyard

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Quartyard USD 45

Live Nation & Casbah Presents: Welcome to Night Vale

Thu May 05 2022 at 06:00 pm The Observatory North Park

Bad Religion W/ Slaughterhouse

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 06:00 pm House of Blues San Diego

Black Label Society

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 05:00 pm House of Blues San Diego

Cavetown - MOVED TO SOMA San Diego

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 05:30 pm SOMA San Diego

Trevor Wallace: Are You That Guy? Tour

Wed May 18 2022 at 06:00 pm The Observatory North Park

San Diego Pride Parade

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 10:00 am Hillcrest Pride Flag

Mild High Club

Wed May 11 2022 at 06:00 pm The Observatory North Park

keshi

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 06:00 pm The Observatory North Park

THE CHATS with special guest MEAN JEANS and THICK

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 06:00 pm House of Blues San Diego

China Crisis

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 06:00 pm House of Blues San Diego

Delta Sleep, It Looks Sad, Gender Roles @ Soda

Tue Apr 05 2022 at 06:00 pm Soda Bar

CHEER Live

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 06:30 pm Viejas Arena