Upcoming Toronto Events

Check out what's happening all around Toronto, ON

Foo Fighters Live In North America 2022

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 05:00 pm Rogers Centre

The Weeknd After Hours Til Dawn Tour

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Rogers Centre

James Taylor and Jackson Browne

Sun May 01 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Pearl Jam Tour 2022

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Jack Johnson Summer Tour

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Toronto Franchise Expo - Free Tickets

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 11:00 am Metro Toronto Convention Centre - North Building Free

Cabana Pool Party

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Cabana Pool Bar CAD 30 to 50

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2022

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Rogers Centre in Toronto, Ontario Canada

Tdotclub booze cruise May 14th 2022 Saturday

Sat May 14 2022 at 09:00 pm The Empress of Canada CAD 30 to 50

Singles Date Night

Sun Apr 10 2022 at 07:00 pm The Cloak Bar

Jay Douglas

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Lula Lounge CAD 12

The Lumineers Brightside World Tour

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Def Leppard The Stadium Tour

Mon Aug 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Rogers Centre

PHISH Tour 2022

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Toronto Art Crawl Spring POP UP

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 12:00 pm The Great Hall Free

It Hurts When I Laugh

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Comedy Bar

Jack White Supply Chain Issues Tour

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Backstreet Boys DNA World Tour

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Puppy Yoga by Yoga Kawa

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 01:30 pm THAT Toronto Studio, Carlaw Avenue, Toronto, ON, Canada CAD 40

Tdotclub Glow Booze Cruise 2022

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 09:30 pm The Empress of Canada CAD 30 to 40

Alicia Keys World Tour

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Rage Against The Machine 2022

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Speed Date in Toronto (24-38) | Fancy a Go? | Saturday Night

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm 3030 Dundas West USD 30 to 33

ROCK THE BOAT • 8th ANNUAL ALL WHITE BOAT PARTY • TORONTO CARIBANA 2022

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 03:30 pm Northern Spirit by Mariposa Cruises USD 60

Salsa Saturday: Sean Bellaviti with Ricardo Barboza & Luis Franco

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Lula Lounge CAD 25

Impulse: Revel

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 10:00 pm The Opera House CAD 50

Amorphis - HALO Tour

Sat Apr 16 2022 at 07:00 pm 735 Queen Street East,Toronto,M4M 1H1,CA

Lady Gaga The Chromatica Ball Tour

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 05:00 pm Rogers Centre

*NEW DATE* John Summit x CODA | April 29th

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 09:00 pm CODA

Miles from India – A Celebration of the Music of Miles Davis

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Koerner Hall

Family Paint Party

Mon Mar 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Virtual Venue - East CAD 39

Slipknot Knotfest Roadshow

Mon May 30 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Keith Urban Speed Of Now Tour

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Goo Goo Dolls Summer Tour 2022

Mon Aug 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Twenty One Pilots The ICY Tour 2022

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

Matchbox Twenty 2022 Tour

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Budweiser Stage

NKOTB Mixtape Tour 2022

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 05:00 pm Scotiabank Arena

SOCA RAVE 2022

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 03:00 pm 11 Polson St CAD 60

TORONTO CARIBANA 2022 INFO ON ALL THE HOTTEST PARTIES AND EVENTS

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 03:00 pm TORONTO Free

White Ride

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 10:00 pm 539 Queens Quay W CAD 60

AZUCAR SATURDAYS! Cuban Salsa Lesson, DJ & Dancing to Salsa-Bachata-Timba

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Brick Yard BBQ & Bar CAD 13 to 84

Tdotclub Glow Boat Party

Sun May 22 2022 at 07:00 pm The Empress of Canada CAD 30 to 50

The Africa Forum Canada 2022! Theme: Africa - Building Back Resiliently

Tue Apr 26 2022 at 08:00 am Innis Town Hall Theatre Free

Annual Global Youth Business Forum & Expo (GYBF EXPO) 2022, Toronto, Canada

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 08:00 am DCI BANQUET HALL CAD 250 to 700

Power Kids: Up up and Away

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 03:00 pm The Power Plant Contemporary Art Gallery Free

Toronto Black Vegan Festival

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 11:00 am Artscape Wychwood Barns Free

allies and friends

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 08:00 pm The Citadel - Ross Centre for Dance CAD 25

EVOLVING WOMAN SPRING HEALING RETREAT by Vukiza

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 02:00 pm Midcentury Loft Studio and Event Space CAD 85

Sunday Scene with Emmanuel Osahor

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 02:00 pm The Power Plant Contemporary Art Gallery Free

Peach Pit: From 2 to 3 Tour

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 08:00 pm History Toronto

ANVIL, Madam , The Jailbirds, Spades

Sat May 28 2022 at 07:00 pm The Rockpile

XP Game Developer Summit 2022

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 09:00 am Artscape Daniels Launchpad USD 65 to 99

Koffee: The Gifted Tour - TWO DATES

Thu May 05 2022 at 07:00 pm History Toronto

Slow Art Day

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 02:00 pm The Power Plant Contemporary Art Gallery Free

World's 1st Live-Matched Singles Adventure Games | Toronto | Secret RSVP

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Assembly Chef's Hall CAD 35 to 45

Flume @ RBC Echo Beach | May 31st

Tue May 31 2022 at 06:00 pm RBC Echo Beach

Two Minutes to Midnight

Thu Apr 07 2022 at 08:00 pm The Assembly Theatre CAD 20 to 25

LAUREN SANDERSON - The DEATH OF A FANTASY Tour

Thu May 05 2022 at 07:00 pm Velvet Underground

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 07:30 pm Budweiser Stage

TECHSPO Toronto 2022 Technology Expo (Internet ~ AdTech ~ MarTech)

Thu May 12 2022 at 09:00 am Marriott Downtown at CF Toronto Eaton Centre Hotel USD 0 to 297

Zac Brown Band: Out In The Middle Tour

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Knotfest Roadshow

Mon May 30 2022 at 05:30 pm Budweiser Stage

Toronto Glow Boat Party

Sun May 22 2022 at 07:00 pm The Empress of Canada CAD 30 to 50

Soccer Mommy

Thu Mar 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Phoenix Concert Theatre CAD 28 to 30

Lights with very special guest Felix Cartal

Sat May 07 2022 at 06:00 pm History Toronto

Toronto Speed Dating (26-38) | Saturday Night | Let's Get Cheeky!

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm 3030 Dundas West USD 30 to 33

James Arthur: It'll All Make Sense Tour

Fri May 13 2022 at 07:30 pm History Toronto

Power Kids: Mapping Memories

Sun Apr 24 2022 at 03:00 pm The Power Plant Contemporary Art Gallery Free

Power Kids: Mini Murals

Sun May 01 2022 at 03:00 pm The Power Plant Contemporary Art Gallery Free

JACK WHITE: The Supply Chain Issues Tour

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Budweiser Stage

Music Video Industry Night ft. Eliana Cuevas & Dj Razaq El Toro

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 07:30 pm Lula Lounge CAD 0 to 5

Home is Best Agriculture, Tourism and Real Estate International Exhibition

Fri May 20 2022 at 10:00 am ROYAL EVENTZ CENTER CAD 80 to 500

THE CHATS with special guest MEAN JEANS and THICK

Wed May 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Velvet Underground

Reiki Master-Teacher class

Sun May 15 2022 at 11:00 am Alternative Healer Toronto CAD 425 to 500

Women in Song: La Vuelta

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Lula Lounge CAD 22

The Weeknd - After Hours Til Dawn Tour

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 06:30 pm Rogers Centre

8-BIT COMEDY at FreePlay Arcade - Sponsored by TOKYO SMOKE

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 08:00 pm FreePlay Toronto CAD 20

Uma Nota Presents Bruno Capinan Live at BSMT 254

Wed Mar 30 2022 at 07:00 pm BSMT254 CAD 10 to 15

The Chicks Tour

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 07:30 pm Budweiser Stage

MOON LIGHT BOAT RIDE

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 pm Marina Quay West CAD 60

Origin & Misery Index

Mon May 09 2022 at 06:30 pm 510 Queen St. West,Toronto,M5V 2B7,CA CAD 36

ALL WHITE Boat Ride

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 pm 11 Polson St CAD 70

Tdotclub Glow Booze Cruise 2022

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 09:30 pm The Empress of Canada CAD 30 to 40

Jack Johnson 2022 Summer Tour

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 06:30 pm Budweiser Stage

The Aristocrats

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 07:00 pm 735 Queen Street East,Toronto,M4M 1H1,CA CAD 40 to 51

Toronto Speed Dating (26-38) | Saturday Night | Do You Relish?

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm 3030 Dundas West USD 30 to 33

Opeth & Mastodon

Fri Apr 22 2022 at 06:00 pm Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Himansu Patel and Luke Lynndale present: COMEDY JAM.

Sun Mar 27 2022 at 09:00 am Comedy Bar

Saturday Night Speed Dating Toronto (24-38) | Fancy a Go?

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 07:00 pm 3030 Dundas West USD 30 to 33

ELITE ON THE WATER PARTY SERIES

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 12:00 pm THE EMPRESS OF CANADA CAD 50

DYING FETUS

Tue May 31 2022 at 06:00 pm 735 Queen Street East,Toronto,M4M 1H1,CA CAD 40 to 51

What I Learned In Lockdown

Mon Apr 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Wychwood Theatre

Suffocation - Forces Of Hostility Tour

Mon Jun 20 2022 at 06:00 pm 510 Queen St. West,Toronto,M5V 2B7,CA CAD 40

DevTernity Conference – Are You In?

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 09:00 am Canada, Toronto EUR 399 to 798

Salsa Saturday: Ricky Franco & DJ Trambo

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Lula Lounge CAD 25

Behemoth / Arch Enemy

Mon Apr 25 2022 at 05:30 pm REBEL

WEAR WHITE

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 10:00 pm 255 Bremner Blvd CAD 35

2022 Futurist Conference- Canada's Largest Blockchain & Bitcoin Event

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 08:00 am Rebel Entertainment Complex CAD 0 to 999

Online Writing Workshop with Writers Collective of Canada

Wed Apr 13 2022 at 02:00 pm The Power Plant Contemporary Art Gallery Free